Mummy LOLMum: Another new Kiasu Parent Member
Brisk walk early in the morning or late evening when it is cooler lor...she will be here for about 2 months. we have been trying to get her to move here for years. to her, it is easier for us (4 of us) and another sil + her family (else where) to fly over then for the rest of the family (more than 10) to fly here should anything happen to her here.
she is a nice lady.
i do sit ups but got to be consistent. so far yet to see results. however i notice that brisk walking do help alot. but our weather here... :razz:
Used to do yoga too. Maybe after my dd's PSLE will bring her to join a yoga class together.
In the meantime, am trying to pick up running again.
Me too, fightingmoom! :hi5: Am waiting for dragon boi to grow a little more. Now still too small and young to be bouncing around with me running them in the buggy. Aiyoh.. sit ups for smaller tummy will see a long time coming you know. I oso want smaller tummy. This paunch like refuses to go away. Like a pouch. Not that i want another joey in it.

I've been wanting to participate in the Shape Run like forever. Until i become out of shape liao. :roll: -
I too did say I wasn't going to post in KSP anymore... ya, I had thoughts of leaving sometime last year but I'm still posting. :slapshead:

Yah... similar sentiments. :snuggles:me too! :rahrah: but
ksp - very hard to leave....still some good folks hereLOLMum:
Wah. Wide gap. One Sec 2 and another P1. :salute:dd sec 2 this year.
Yup, sweet drinks reali has a bad effect on weight gain. Especially if we are used to having them on a daily basis.actually i have been cutting down on my food intake. been skipping lunch and sweet drinks (my bubble tea
). but knowing that i might not have so much of me time soon, i have been staying up late to catch up on my shows and books. so a bit of panda eyes.
also i want a smaller tummy..... :oops: -
:idea:
Aaawwbuds:
[quote=\"LOLMum\"]Thanks.
I do remember your kid in my prayers too for psle n buds too
... So touched. :love:
No wait. What exactly did u pray for? :skeptical:
Hope your sales is good
Cable at home break down
Number ...... 5. :evil:
:siam: :siam:[/quote]LOLMum:
Yuh.. :roll: Funnae... :politebleah:Might be twins....so no 5 & 6 :siam:
Don't think there'd be enough breasts to go around (to bf). :rotflmao: -
Wah. Wide gap. One Sec 2 and another P1. :salute:LOLMum:
dd sec 2 this year.
hehehe, the young one is p2. :evil: -
Yuh.. :roll: Funnae... :politebleah:
Don't think there'd be enough breasts to go around (to bf). :rotflmao:
yeah lor, if i am the dh, i will protest too..... :siam: -
lately, drivers seem to be getting impatient on the road.
a few times, the car ahead has to slow down for good reasons, someone will honk and honk
suay suay, the few times so happened that i was in the second car and someone from the queue honked....i can see the drivers in front of me frowning and staring at me.
once someone pressed the long and loud and si si, the car in front was loaded with passengers who turned and stared at me. my auto reaction was to lift both my hands up :whut: :itwasntme: :rotflmao: -
Oooi ... Was drinking my coffee when I read your post. Almost choke on my own laughter !
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
Fighting over buds' bouncing bxxxxts!buds:
yeah lor, if i am the dh, i will protest too..... :siam:
Demand more than supply eh ?
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
love to listen to them in the car and sing along
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7t83tNrPqt8&feature=related
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QblQCvCjZWo (εεοΌ
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=S32A68Zm6KY (wow, all 4 super stars - can only sing the chorus :evil: )
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fy7us4wlmP8 (our δΌε₯ so young so handsome :evil: )
i dont understand or speak hokkien (only a bit) but i really like this song. my first hokkien song
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oF2Qkwpg4So
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.