how is LKY? Watch NDP! :)
eh, I was saying it nicely like whispering sweet nothing okay ...... you heard it abrasive meh ? :rotflmao: :siao:[/quote]Eh...you spot a moustache izit? Your whispering sweet nothing sounds prickly leh.... :evil:
Becos Peapot was not abrasive/offensive when she posted the above.Imami:
[quote=\"verykiasu2010\"]
how come you can use the word BS and din get slammed ? bcos u wear skirt ?
My girl just dislikes daddy going so near to her....prickly she says.... -
aiya, nothing complicated in any eventuality
Same here.MMM:
Now... even those qigong aunties in the neighbourhood heard the rumours.
Fil just came to tell us about it and I was like.... heard it many days ago.... dunno true or not...MMM:
When it comes to someone this important, there are so many protocols to see to. I personally don't think that it's a matter of something to hide but more to announcing at the right time; if there's anything to announce at all in this case. With ND being tomorrow, all the more time is of importance.I personally feel that if it has happened, it is a fact, just announced it. Nothing to hide though we will be sad with national day round the corner and also the 2 bronze medal from olympics.
Besides the market, there are also investors in other sectors to take into consideration. Succession is one thing, of how people take to the successors is another.For rocking share market....I just feel that they have good succession planning in place and it has been many years. Stability should be there.
If announcement is made before ndp won't it mean that no lees will be able to turn up for the parade? Tv recording can be done for ND message. For someone highly regarded/looked up to by many worldwide, what follows is also the visits from leaders/counterparts for the final bid. It can't be managed while in ND spirit plus the extensive arrangements.. how? In times like this we also cannot take national security lightly.Maybe I see it too simply :?
Just a different take on my end..
And also perhaps I watched too much US drama.. like 24 (starting Kiefer Sutherland).. :politebleah:
each of the senior person already has had a standard package and SOP prepared by the government for them, pre-agreed with the person concerned. they are super efficient in this. -
I don’t understand why people can be so angry that there is such a rumour.
For all you know, maybe, he initiates the rumour himself so that he can test the response of the people. -
WeiHan:
keyboard warrior irrationality that amplifies the anger many times because it anonymous, trying to make a point which will not normally be made via mainstream mediaI don't understand why people can be so angry that there is such a rumour.
For all you know, maybe, he initiates the rumour himself so that he can test the response of the people. -
eh, I was saying it nicely like whispering sweet nothing okay ...... you heard it abrasive meh ? :rotflmao: :siao:
Omg! This is about the funniest n corniest thing u cud ever say! EVER! :rotflmao:
Whispering sweet nothings..
Really man..
You crack me up. :rotflmao: -
eh, I was saying it nicely like whispering sweet nothing okay ...... you heard it abrasive meh ? :rotflmao: :siao:
Omg! This is about the funniest n corniest thing u cud ever say! EVER! :rotflmao:
Really man..
You crack me up. :rotflmao:
Me too, and this is at 7am in the morn .....
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
It Was not just me lor... Oh point figure some more.... Tsk tsk tsk.
eh, I was saying it nicely like whispering sweet nothing okay ...... you heard it abrasive meh ? :rotflmao: :siao:Imami:
Becos Peapot was not abrasive/offensive when she posted the above. -
Me too, and this is at 7am in the morn .....buds:
[quote=\"verykiasu2010\"]eh, I was saying it nicely like whispering sweet nothing okay ...... you heard it abrasive meh ? :rotflmao: :siao:
Really man..
You crack me up. :rotflmao:
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:[/quote]Need MUCH more convincing right? -
you didn't answer how you knoe she wear skirt leh.....
all the same. sh!t is sh!t -
agree,
keyboard warrior irrationality that amplifies the anger many times because it anonymous, trying to make a point which will not normally be made via mainstream mediaWeiHan:
I don't understand why people can be so angry that there is such a rumour.
For all you know, maybe, he initiates the rumour himself so that he can test the response of the people.
the web does spins a myriad of characters, depending on what’s the motive or agenda, some could be extremely wicked or absolutely twisted…
it is up to fellow keyboard warriors, to believe or not or to temper these extremist views, alternative media is still viable supplement to the mainstream
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.
With your input, this post could be even better đź’—