how is LKY? Watch NDP! :)
:rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah:buds:
http://www.freesmileys.org/smileys.php \"HE'S ALIVE!!!\" http://www.freesmileys.org/smileys.php
This is so cute. -
KoalaMummy...I am ok but hor you know later porcupine come after you for making this kind of \"womanly\" statements with a broom. See the picture posted by Funz....will become like that... :evil: :rotflmao: Just teasing you la... :hugs: :celebrate: I was truly very pleased with your good news yesterday!KoalaMummy:
hehe, KSI. soli lah... i saw your post. but after that, there're still so many post on this matter, make me think that \"nobody\" believed my \"reliable source'.
anyway, you should know that women likes to say 'nobody\", 'everytime\", \"always\" but we don't mean it lah... :evil: :evil:
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: yeah, porcupine does not like pole making sweeping statements.. He will poke poke poke until u buay tahan. -
hahahaha.... :rotflmao: :rotflmao:peapot:
Wa!! All the mama are here. What happen to all the papa?
My fish is still pregnant and I m still figuring out which is male and female. Anyway after awhile I let it be.
I just cooked salmon steak, pumpkin soup and salad for dinner.
So there is indeed a pregnant fish.
I hope when you put the cooked salmon on the table, the fish tank is elsewhere..... No good to give a pregnant fish a :yikes: . č¦å®čć -
noted that this year, many of them wore red, including WP MPs. Some of the designs were quite fashionable.
LOLMum, peapot has a pond full of koi ... not just a fish tankpeapot:
My fish is still pregnant and I m still figuring out which is male and female. Anyway after awhile I let it be.
I hope when you put the cooked salmon on the table, the fish tank is elsewhere..... No good to give a pregnant fish a :yikes: . č¦å®čć
KoalaMummy...I am ok but hor you know later porcupine come after you for making this kind of \"womanly\" statements with a broom. See the picture posted by Funz....will become like that... :evil: :rotflmao:KoalaMummy:
hehe, KSI. soli lah... i saw your post. but after that, there're still so many post on this matter, make me think that \"nobody\" believed my \"reliable source'.
anyway, you should know that women likes to say 'nobody\", 'everytime\", \"always\" but we don't mean it lah... :evil: :evil:
:rotflmao: ksi, you are so cute. You sure know porcupines well. -
peapot:
I hope when you put the cooked salmon on the table, the fish tank is elsewhere..... No good to give a pregnant fish a :yikes: . č¦å®čć
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
Mychildren:
No worries, I cannot count mine! :rotflmao:By the way, ksi, just to clear your doubts. I'm not your cousin because I can still count the no. of cousins I have.
Don't feel bad though.......... Just kidding
Maybe we are just living in parallel universe....
... you gotta :?: fightingmom or dasalo to explain this to you...
Getting too funny.... :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:peapot:
I hope when you put the cooked salmon on the table, the fish tank is elsewhere..... No good to give a pregnant fish a :yikes: . č¦å®čć -
:hi5:[/quote]Long Life k-drama mamas! :celebrate:
:rahrah: :rahrah: Another KSP Korean drama member reporting here to support this theory!!Snow Crystal:
[quote=\"ksi\"]
Imami...if the country is doing ok, then we have time to watch k-dramas ma..otherwise where got time? Anyway we belong to the stoic group of k-drama mamas here... kekeke
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.