then kena 5 more years to repent ! :evil: :rotflmao:concern2:
LKY: \"Rumours of my death have been much exaggerated\"
(Ai wa si, dang gu gu ah! :rotflmao: )
:rotflmao: :laugh: :rotflmao:
DesertWind:
What a beautiful country we have
Yes! Clean.. green.. continuous upgrading to serve citizens better.. and new coat of paint for your estate.. err only if u vote in, hor..
DesertWind:
Aaaww.. Now you're making me sappy..If not for the future generation, why are we working so hard for? :grphug:

Now it has finally dawned on me why I just hafta do primary school (work) all over again with my girls.
No wait! I gotta do it two times over (all over) again with tiger chubs and dragon boi! Wehh! 
DesertWind:
LHL is your brother? :scared:Long live LKY!
Long live Big Bro LHL!
You didn't say.. :salute:DesertWind:
Hear hear! :celebrate:Happy Birthday and Marjulah Singapura!
:rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah: -
Buey tahan leh u two!
then kena 5 more years to repent ! :evil: :rotflmao:concern2:
LKY: \"Rumours of my death have been much exaggerated\"
:rotflmao: -
DeserWind is either Lee Wei Ling or Lee Hsien Yang lor ........don't play play
LHL is your brother? :scared:DesertWind:
Long live LKY!
Long live Big Bro LHL!
You didn't say.. :salute: -
:scared:
We shud've just asked her directly abt those rumours.
DeserWind is either Lee Wei Ling or Lee Hsien Yang lor ........don't play play[/quote]
LHL is your brother? :scared:buds:
[quote=\"DesertWind\"]Long live LKY!
Long live Big Bro LHL!
You didn't say.. :salute:
ya lor, got eyes see no tarzan :censored::scared:
We shud've just asked her directly abt those rumours.
No worries, I cannot count mine! :rotflmao:ksi:
[quote=\"Mychildren\"]By the way, ksi, just to clear your doubts. I'm not your cousin because I can still count the no. of cousins I have.
Don't feel bad though.......... Just kidding
Hope you are not my cousin because mine could not be counted. Based on the genealogy records we have, there are two million plus descendants since the Tang Dynasty and many are in South East Asia[/quote]You know, based on logic, if different case, then DEFINITELY not true, but if the same case, no definite answer due to too many possibilities...so hor...no need to try to figure out if we are relatives, it is too tough unless we go for DNA...
But hor DNA also can be saved..... I am a descendant from before ζ₯η§ζΆδ»£...ancient... :rotflmao:
Eh...from Tang Dynasty is a lot of \"Lee\"s leh....thanks to ζζ·΅γζδΈζ°, it became Tang Dynasty's nation's surname, used to be ranked 4th but recent years re-ranked as #1. -
Finally you surfaced!!! So did he!LKY: \"Rumours of my death have been much exaggerated\"
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.