how is LKY? Watch NDP! :)
Not talking about WP's rallies, it was the WP's first NDP! When they appeared, there was loud cheers
u baiting me to kena flame izzit?concern2:
Really, really? Louder than what WPs got during the last NDP?
So sian, missed it. When is the repeat telecast har?
comparing his reception to WP's rallies!
Even if not true, I lie lie also say d applause for HIM was louder!!! :rotflmao: :razz:
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: So you must be those who will lie to wifey to make her happy one riiiiight? :evil: :laugh:
Aiyo.... you must change your old flower glasses liao... I have already told you my ancestors go a long long way back......[/quote]Eh ๆฅ็งๆถไปฃ ancestors mostly north of d Yangtze river,
so i guess you are ms li or mdm li or mrs li ?verykiasu2010:
[quote=\"ksi\"]
I am a descendant from before ๆฅ็งๆถไปฃ...ancient... :rotflmao:
u Hakka later migrate to South huh? -
Finally you surfaced!!! So did he!concern2:
[quote=\"ksi\"]
(Ai wa si, dang gu gu ah! :rotflmao: )
He surfaced, that's why I disappeared :evil: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:[/quote]ksi:
Aiya, I wrote wrongly lah, too quick to reply. I wanted to say I disappeared, then he appeared - you know, like superman? :rotflmao: :rotflmao:Why so scared of him? :evil: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
Sorry fren... you are so very wrong this time!! Here are the true facts below
:faint:ksi:
Can't beat the ladies, put on your cheerleading gear and join lor! :rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah:
haha u wld neber catch me wearing dat stuff doing cheerleading!
Only males who r not gud enuf for d real sports team join cheerleading;
or they r there to hit on d female cheerleaders! :rotflmao:
Come on la....take out your cheerleading suit from your closet.........Donch bluff us anymore!!!!!
\"Male Cheerleading is a Sport!
Stefani Bluestein
Against popular belief, females were not the founders behind the sport of cheerleading; instead males who were so eager to cheer while watching sporting events created this sport. In the 1890's the first pep club was organized at Princeton University, and it was there where the first organized yell was recorded. The University of Minnesota organized cheerleading and the first school \"fight song.\" Women didn't get introduced to cheerleading until the 1920s when gymnastics was slowly introduced to the sport. \" -
u all noticed his eldest grandson bear d closest resemblance to him?
no wat, autumn coming after this hot summer leh .... ok ok old lady, i lost my old fleur glasses[/quote]Wah liew.....I see you so up and now you disappoint me with your Chinese history by seasons of the year.... :faint: ok..ok....at least you show respect to old lady here... *pat your head* ็ไน...
Aiyo.... you must change your old flower glasses liao... I have already told you my ancestors go a long long way back......ksi:
[quote=\"verykiasu2010\"]
so i guess you are ms li or mdm li or mrs li ?
Haha! You know arh, my DS also said he'll never join gymnastics cos he wouldn't want to wear 'that stuff' of attire.
haha u wld neber catch me wearing dat stuff doing cheerleading!
Fren, dat's old news.
Come on la....take out your cheerleading suit from your closet.........Donch bluff us anymore!!!!!
I m not wrong. Ask any REAL man if he rather be on d side cheering or be directly participating in d team competing.
d attention has been shifted entirely to female cheerleaders - there r still male cheerleaders in cheerleading teams, but nobody looks at them!
Why? first tell me impression of Hakka girls chio or not first? :evil:
Eh ๆฅ็งๆถไปฃ ancestors mostly north of d Yangtze river,
u Hakka later migrate to South huh? -
In everything we should...้ฅฎๆฐด่ฆๆๆบ......so credit goes to the MEN for being the originators of cheerleading!!!! :rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah:
Fren, dat's old news.ksi:
I m not wrong. Ask any REAL man if he rather be on d side cheering or be directly participating in d team competing.
d attention has been shifted entirely to female cheerleaders - there r still male cheerleaders in cheerleading teams, but nobody looks at them!
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.