how is LKY? Watch NDP! :)
In everything we should...้ฅฎๆฐด่ฆๆๆบ......so credit goes to the MEN for being the originators of cheerleading!!!! :rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah:
Fren, dat's old news.ksi:
Sorry fren... you are so very wrong this time!! Here are the true facts below
Come on la....take out your cheerleading suit from your closet.........Donch bluff us anymore!!!!!
I m not wrong. Ask any REAL man if he rather be on d side cheering or be directly participating in d team competing.
d attention has been shifted entirely to female cheerleaders - there r still male cheerleaders in cheerleading teams, but nobody looks at them!
okie okie, I will try it for ur sake
Come on la....take out your cheerleading suit from your closet.........Donch bluff us anymore!!!!!
- if u promise to join in d fun.
u must first agree to let me throw u up in d air!
disclaimer : W2G cannot guarantee he will catch ksi on d way down.
bla...at! -
u all noticed his eldest grandson bear d closest resemblance to him?
No, got pix? -
Ah so....our supermom indeed! :hi5: Eh, tell you...latest new term I learn from k-drama is Gaksital!! also a super hero.ksi:
He surfaced, that's why I disappeared :evil: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:ksi:
Aiya, I wrote wrongly lah, too quick to reply. I wanted to say I disappeared, then he appeared - you know, like superman? :rotflmao: :rotflmao:Why so scared of him? :evil: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
:rotflmao: I just watch can liao.. :siam:
okie okie, I will try it for ur sakeksi:
bla...at! -
wu lat bo .... sure u strong enough to do tt?..
bla...at!
Teochew ah nia bestest.
Why? first tell me impression of Hakka girls chio or not first? :evil:Way2GO:
Eh ๆฅ็งๆถไปฃ ancestors mostly north of d Yangtze river,
u Hakka later migrate to South huh?
But Hakka girls smart n hardworking to compensate for their looks!
:dowan: I not so special...no need to do it for my sake la..
bla...at!
Be true to your inner instinct is good enough so no need to guarantee me anything
vlim:
wu lat po .... sure u strong enough to do tt..
okie okie, I will try it for ur sakeWay2GO:
[quote=\"ksi\"]
bla...at!
:siam:[/quote]dat's why no guarantee. must load up medical insurance first. :rotflmao:
not dat I bo lat, I donch know whether ksi too heavy anot! :rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
vlim:
wu lat bo .... sure u strong enough to do tt..
okie okie, I will try it for ur sakeWay2GO:
[quote=\"ksi\"]
bla...at!
:siam:[/quote]hippo....he so wimpy meh? Donch touch raw nerves..... :lightrod:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.