Oooo, the school dentist doesn't help?
Ask u... Got any child friendly dentist to recommend? But not ATAS like those in town area.
Dd's milk teeth loose but not dropping... The new tooth kena crooked Liao... Haiz...
DD1 had the same issue and I brought her to Atria-Pan (company's dental also).
They have an outlet at Wisma , not sure about pricing but I paid $80 overall. -
I know a very nice one but she's based in Smile Inc at Suntec. Do you regard that as atas?
Thanks... ATAS indeed...
I think I try to pull out the milk teeth myself... :razz: -
I also wondering if the sch dentist can do extraction a not... haven't ask... Maybe I shld
Oooo, the school dentist doesn't help?Daddy

Ask u... Got any child friendly dentist to recommend? But not ATAS like those in town area.
Dd's milk teeth loose but not dropping... The new tooth kena crooked Liao... Haiz...
DD1 had the same issue and I brought her to Atria-Pan (company's dental also).
They have an outlet at Wisma , not sure about pricing but I paid $80 overall.
LOL! my clinic was at Pandan Gardens and charged $80 so what is the budget?
I know a very nice one but she's based in Smile Inc at Suntec. Do you regard that as atas?
Thanks... ATAS indeed...
I think I try to pull out the milk teeth myself... :razz:
which area would you be looking at? -

I also wondering if the sch dentist can do extraction a not... haven't ask... Maybe I shld

Call the school
DD1’s milk teeth all dropped naturally. There was once she had a similar case as your dd’s but work out in the end. The milk teeth dropped and the crooked permenant teeth straightened naturally.
Cool... The sch dentist does... Just made appt...Daddy

Call the school
Lazy to travel far lah... :celebrate: -
I should call DD1 school as well... her front 2 teeth hasn't grown yet since end june?
:sad: -
Errrrr.... Must bring BC for the kids ah???Details of free entry.
http://www.nhb.gov.sg/www/aug12promo.html -
I should call DD1 school as well... her front 2 teeth hasn't grown yet since end june?
:sad:
Normal la... My dd took almost 4 mths for her 2 front teeth to grow back... Wifey also went into panic mode... :razz:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.