Club Northlanders (From Bishan to Woodlands)
apple79:
mum2princess: I don;t have much time leh. mainly reading at night after i come home. yes currently sat she has one enrichment class. I will be putting her in CC in Jan. My MIL is looking after her currently.
Me too, I will try to do some reading in the evening. We also send my elder one to enrichment class @ GUG. Where's ur DD having her enrichment class? We were late to enrol my elder into CC, so she is starting CC in 2011 with her sister. Which CC are you putting her in? -
oic. U already confirm your CC for 2011? Wow thats early. Which one?
My girl is attending LNT. How do you find GUG? The novena one?
I have enrol her in Cambridge at Mei Hwan at Ang Mo Kio. -
Anyone heard of Pingu eng at Yis blk 710A? :?
apple79:
We havent paid the deposit yet, we need to pay to confirm our place. Its the one above NTUC. Yes, GUG @ Novena, its quite structured, but I do see her improvements, so we continue to send her there. How's LNT and Cambridge?oic. U already confirm your CC for 2011? Wow thats early. Which one?
My girl is attending LNT. How do you find GUG? The novena one?
I have enrol her in Cambridge at Mei Hwan at Ang Mo Kio. -
Hi all, newbieessss here
Naviseal : 7yo boy + 3yo gal - AMK -
Hello! Can I join too?

Staying at Yio Chu Kang..
19 yo boy, 17 yo boy and 12 yo girl!
Mum2princess: Above the Kathib NTUC? I did not know there is a CC there. I have been with LNT for nearly a year. Its not bad , and most imptly, my girl enjoys the class. I think learning shld be made fun and enjoyable for them at their age.
Cambridge, I am only joining them in Jan 2010 but I like what I see and what I gather from feedback from other mummies.
Hi Naviseal and Chubbyo: wow u two are senior mummies. Do share your parenting experiences here. -
Chubbyo:
WAH ! This is dada jie da !Hello! Can I join too?

Welcome ! :celebrate:
So, which school your girl applying ? -
apple79:
Hi apple79, i am not mummies lah, i am a daddyMum2princess: Above the Kathib NTUC? I did not know there is a CC there. I have been with LNT for nearly a year. Its not bad , and most imptly, my girl enjoys the class. I think learning shld be made fun and enjoyable for them at their age.
Cambridge, I am only joining them in Jan 2010 but I like what I see and what I gather from feedback from other mummies.
Hi Naviseal and Chubbyo: wow u two are *senior* mummies. Do share your parenting experiences here.
daisyt:
Haha. Thank you!! :celebrate:
WAH ! This is dada jie da !Chubbyo:
Hello! Can I join too?

Welcome ! :celebrate:
So, which school your girl applying ?
She applied for Whitley now she change her mind, too late alr.. Maybe appealing to a better school as Whitley's students are atrocious. :stupid:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.