I should call DD1 school as well... her front 2 teeth hasn't grown yet since end june?
:sad:
ds de both start grow liao
:dancing:
student pass can liao...but adult need NRIC hor.. :evil:
Errrrr.... Must bring BC for the kids ah???SAHM_TAN:
Details of free entry.
http://www.nhb.gov.sg/www/aug12promo.html
I went Stamps museum le
:imcool:
4 months ???? :yikes: :sad: will call the school later ot check on the dental hours.
I should call DD1 school as well... her front 2 teeth hasn't grown yet since end june?
:sad:
Normal la... My dd took almost 4 mths for her 2 front teeth to grow back... Wifey also went into panic mode... :razz: -
I want to bring DDs to the national museum (long awaited)
I went Stamps museum le
:imcool:
How was the stamp museum? -
Errrrr.... Must bring BC for the kids ah???bigsnoopy:
[quote=\"SAHM_TAN\"]Details of free entry.
http://www.nhb.gov.sg/www/aug12promo.html
I went Stamps museum le
:imcool:[/quote]Stamp museum not free right?? Not listed in the linked provided by sahm leh...
Singapore Philatelic Museum = stamp museum
:faint: http://www.nhb.gov.sg/WWW/SPM.html
Stamp museum not free right?? Not listed in the linked provided by sahm leh...
This gem of a museum is the first of its kind in the region. Its
fascinating array of 11,000 philatelic artefacts traces
Singaporeโs history and provides a window to the world.
View letters, stamps and philatelic materials from as early as the 1880s to modern Singapore. Changing exhibitions on
interesting themes featuring Singapore and international
stamps, are held throughout the year.
23-B Coleman St, S(179807)
Tel: (+65) 6337 3888 -
Thurs n Fri no school for all Primary levels...
Dd so happy got super duper long weekend
:rahrah:
But next week got 2 tests... :faint: -
Not all levels lah, P6 stressed on the 2 days.
But next week got 2 tests... :faint: -
OIC...
Not all levels lah, P6 stressed on the 2 days.Daddy

But next week got 2 tests... :faint:
dd's Maths teacher still haven't finished teaching the topics...after long weekend test liao... if no tuition or no parent's supervision... really CMI...
Just finished revision with dd...
:faint:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.