Not all levels lah, P6 stressed on the 2 days.
Thurs n Fri no school for all Primary levels...
Dd so happy got super duper long weekend
:rahrah:
But next week got 2 tests... :faint: -
OIC...
Not all levels lah, P6 stressed on the 2 days.Daddy

Thurs n Fri no school for all Primary levels...
But next week got 2 tests... :faint:
dd's Maths teacher still haven't finished teaching the topics...after long weekend test liao... if no tuition or no parent's supervision... really CMI...
Just finished revision with dd...
:faint: -
OIC...
Not all levels lah, P6 stressed on the 2 days.SAHM_TAN:
[quote=\"Daddy D\"]Thurs n Fri no school for all Primary levels...
But next week got 2 tests... :faint:
dd's Maths teacher still haven't finished teaching the topics...after long weekend test liao... if no tuition or no parent's supervision... really CMI...
:faint:[/quote]Has not happened to dd1 \"touch wood\". The teachers would give out worksheet files for dd1 to bring home. The file contain the concepts or content, depending on the subject, that will be tested shortly in the mini test.
These worksheets are exercises that she has done in class. -
Chey... The sch dentist dun want to extract... Say let the milk tooth drop on its own... Cos' the new tooth is bigger, so will still be crooked... :faint:
The teacher got the kids to do their Maths work during Chinese and Art classes yst... Guess she really cannot finish teaching the syllabus.
Your kids covered multiplication topic in sch already?
Teacher stress... Parent stress... Kid stress... Sibei jiat lat MOE... :faint: -
Not sure if covered multiplication yet. I only know what's covered when dd1 brings the worksheets for me to sign. The pace at dd1's school is slower. The tr will not touch model till P3. I didn't even know about the maths mini test till it was over. I guessed that there was going to be a test becos she brought back the file :rotflmao: So while she was taking the test I was blissfully unaware.
Chey... The sch dentist dun want to extract... Say let the milk tooth drop on its own... Cos' the new tooth is bigger, so will still be crooked... :faint:
The teacher got the kids to do their Maths work during Chinese and Art classes yst... Guess she really cannot finish teaching the syllabus.
Teacher stress... Parent stress... Kid stress... Sibei jiat lat MOE... :faint: -
DD1 sch follows topical mini test approach so still ok.
Has not happened to dd1 \"touch wood\". The teachers would give out worksheet files for dd1 to bring home. The file contain the concepts or content, depending on the subject, that will be tested shortly in the mini test.Daddy

OIC...
:faint:
These worksheets are exercises that she has done in class. -
Not yet, Daddy D, your DD sch covered it already?
Not sure if covered multiplication yet. I only know what's covered when dd1 brings the worksheets for me to sign. The pace at dd1's school is slower. The tr will not touch model till P3. I didn't even know about the maths mini test till it was over. I guessed that there was going to be a test becos she brought back the file :rotflmao: So while she was taking the test I was blissfully unaware.Daddy

The test next Tues includes multiplication lor... So today's the last day to cover I guess... :faint:
Not yet, Daddy D, your DD sch covered it already? -
You revised with her liao why still faint?
The test next Tues includes multiplication lor... So today's the last day to cover I guess... :faint:Kissgurami:
Not yet, Daddy D, your DD sch covered it already? -
You revised with her liao why still faint?[/quote]Revised till plus and minus nia lah...
The test next Tues includes multiplication lor... So today's the last day to cover I guess... :faint:Daddy

[quote=\"Kissgurami\"]
Not yet, Daddy D, your DD sch covered it already?
That's why faint... OT tonight again... :faint:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.