My son school has e learning for the next two days…
Just curious, do u take leave to monitor the elearning? Or the student care centre will help monitor…? -
Nihauma:
Welcome to the thread... :rahrah:My son school has e learning for the next two days...
Just curious, do u take leave to monitor the elearning? Or the student care centre will help monitor...?
For my dd, she have to log in to the mc online to do the homework leh... -
Hi bigsnoopy,
Welcome to the thread... :rahrah:Nihauma:
My son school has e learning for the next two days...
Just curious, do u take leave to monitor the elearning? Or the student care centre will help monitor...?
For my dd, she have to log in to the mc online to do the homework leh...
Yes, mine too.. Wat happen if they are in student care? Do they bring their laptop to student care and use their Internet?
I am curious only la...I am currently SAHM, so i will monitor him myself...but plan to go back to work in future...so trying to find out ... -
Nihauma:
Hi bigsnoopy,
Welcome to the thread... :rahrah:bigsnoopy:
[quote=\"Nihauma\"]My son school has e learning for the next two days...
For my dd, she have to log in to the mc online to do the homework leh...
Yes, mine too.. Wat happen if they are in student care? Do they bring their laptop to student care and use their Internet?
I am curious only la...I am currently SAHM, so i will monitor him myself...but plan to go back to work in future...so trying to find out ...[/quote]Errrrr... The elearning can do anytime of the day... So i think no need to bring laptop to basc ba...
Plus my colliq say her kids din do at all cos they stay in malaysia and internet too slow... -
Is it? Not compulsory?
I tot the e learning has deadline…this is my first time…
If like that, I will plan holiday during e learning week in oct… Hahs -
My boy started multiplication le....
Oooo.. long weekend again for my boy.. but will be sending him to the Student Care...
Not surprising that your ds started. His school also very on one. -
It will be ok. The injection is like an ant's bite and the oral meds is bitter.Today, they will be having health assessment..
He said next week will be the jab.. and said he is scared...
Wah... The Maths T really OT and taught up to multiplication of 5 today... Dd did Maths worksheets during Chinese and PE lessons... And more worksheets to bring home. :yikes:
Win Liao lor... Like this also can... Give me extra work for revision... :faint:
Heng dd's sch no elearning so far... Think they do the mc online during computer lab lesson. -
dd1 no elearning. She completed her hw for the 2 days today. I refused to help her. Evil.
Hw for the 2 days few pages nia. I was expecting more, oh well.
Daddy D,
The maths tr dare to touch the periods for Chinese? I’m shocked. -
The Maths tr is also the FT... So more power?
Daddy D,
The maths tr dare to touch the periods for Chinese? I'm shocked.
Correction... The sch worksheets include multiplication up to 40... Win Liao lor... Teach 1 lesson and expects the kids to know all... No wonder all go for tuition :yikes:
( ) ( ) ( ) = 40
Dd said her classmates told teacher... \"not enough boxes\"...
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.