Why :skeptical: ? It's effective what..... so it's short cut lor.
bz parent... short cut :skeptical:SAHM_TAN:
For bz parents, the short cut is past yr papers and just focus on mistakes.
marking the papers are tedious :razz:
Marking P1 papers ok lah. Wait till P3 then it's tedious. -
I am still behind the papers :faint: :faint:
Marking P1 papers ok lah. Wait till P3 then it's tedious. -
:faint: didn't realise Eng paper can also have tricky qns. I :salute: the teachers from sun and ocean.
:rotflmao: which year and which set? DD1 has yet to start on Eng & MT.
Just Maths since I find it her weakest...in terms of carelessness and not reading the questions. -
Sorry, don’t understand. What does "the teachers from sun and ocean" mean?
jacsplace:
Sorry, don't understand. What does \"the teachers from sun and ocean\" mean?
You would have to convert her words to chinese
She was referring to nyps :siam: -
:rotflmao: which year and which set? DD1 has yet to start on Eng & MT.
Just Maths since I find it her weakest...in terms of carelessness and not reading the questions.
She's doing 2010, SA1 Eng paper. There's a Eng mini test on Fri. -
Thanks very much for explaining, Kissgurami.
No, no, not from nyps. The school is from west. The sun and ocean is fr their badge. :evil:jacsplace:
Sorry, don't understand. What does \"the teachers from sun and ocean\" mean?
You would have to convert her words to chinese
She was referring to nyps :siam: -
I'm also using past years papers...
I am still behind the papers :faint: :faint:SAHM_TAN:
Marking P1 papers ok lah. Wait till P3 then it's tedious.
Got exam model answers to mark... Very easy mah...
Unless you use many many past years papers? :yikes:
Last time where got use \"10 years series\" for Pri sch? :siao:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.