Bought 8 but now wondering need more or not... :imcool:[/quote] :faint:SAHM_TAN:
[quote=\"bigsnoopy\"]I buy le since no need to pay...
Later then decide want to go or not.. Dont even need credit card...
:faint: how many did you buy? -
:pokeeye: Relac for two days ma..... :imanangel:
If you relac, Singapore will snow :siam:bigsnoopy:
Today dd hv unit review for English... One more maths to go then can relac relac le....
:dancing: -
:pokeeye: Relac for two days ma..... :imanangel:[/quote]
If you relac, Singapore will snow :siam:SAHM_TAN:
[quote=\"bigsnoopy\"]Today dd hv unit review for English... One more maths to go then can relac relac le....
:dancing:
:rotflmao: -
Charbors and the no-logic theory... :razz: :faint:
:faint: :faint: :faint:
Read all the posts....all test papers!!! :yikes: :faint: :faint: :faint:
I stress liao.... :nailbite:
I didnt let ds do any test papers leh, only assessment book for sometimes nia. DS got tuition and enrichment for all subjects :siam:
:salute: all mummies n daddy got so much time to let dc do test papers -
This thread is getting more interesting.
Its like a mini psle thread.
Parents here are really hardworking and must learn from you guys!!
Best
Rgds,
Lynn -
Agree with this, when they are older, *hopefully* the maturity to self study diligently kicks in also
Also maybe as the kids grow up, parents let them be more independent bah. -
Same... δΈ΄ζΆζ±δ½θ...
[quote=\"bigsnoopy\"]Waaaaaa.... This thread so on today ah?? Errrrr.... I din buy past years papers leh... Only printed out the first half year for dd to do then no more le....
I only let dd1 do before her mini tests. Heehee
[/quote]LOL! I just let her do whenever there are long weekends , trying to build a mentality not to \"mug\" only when there is a checkpoint or test.
PM you
Kiss... U send to which Maths enrichment?
So I can slack a bit after work... :razz: -
mummy of 3:
Oh... why did you stop for Eng and Maths? It is mind stretcher right?Had stopped DD1's enrichment of Eng & Maths.
Now only stick with Chinese enrichment is enough.
I will be coaching her from Sep onwards.
Hope she dun fail under my coaching :roll:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.