No need to stress lah. No need to :salute: lah. We all do what we can for the kiddos. :celebrate::faint: :faint: :faint:
Read all the posts....all test papers!!! :yikes: :faint: :faint: :faint:
I stress liao.... :nailbite:
I didnt let ds do any test papers leh, only assessment book for sometimes nia. DS got tuition and enrichment for all subjects :siam:
:salute: all mummies n daddy got so much time to let dc do test papers -
I also hope so. :xedfingers:
Agree with this, when they are older, *hopefully* the maturity to self study diligently kicks in alsoSAHM_TAN:
Also maybe as the kids grow up, parents let them be more independent bah.
I'm getting old liao and with 3 kids no breath to keep chasing man. I will research on how to motivate them bah. -
Lynn2:
Well P1-P2 IS the foundation for PSLE :evil: :siam:This thread is getting more interesting.
Its like a mini psle thread.
Parents here are really hardworking and must learn from you guys!!
Best
Rgds,
Lynn -
LOL! I just let her do whenever there are long weekends , trying to build a mentality not to \"mug\" only when there is a checkpoint or test.[/quote]Usually I have way advance notice for such mini test when notice are given. So to her not so δΈ΄ζΆ too :rotflmao:
Same... δΈ΄ζΆζ±δ½θ...Daddy

[quote=\"SAHM_TAN\"]
I only let dd1 do before her mini tests. Heehee
Errrrrrr think dd will self play instead...
Agree with this, when they are older, *hopefully* the maturity to self study diligently kicks in alsoKissgurami:
[quote=\"SAHM_TAN\"]
Also maybe as the kids grow up, parents let them be more independent bah.
[/quote] :rotflmao:
All def. will play one. :rotflmao: -
Dd1 also careless. :faint: :faint: :faint:
Ya.. still relac.. :boogie: :boogie: :imcool:SAHM_TAN:
Castle House very :boogie: one. She not KSP std one.
What's your ok std, Castle House ? :evil:
My standard.. lol.. didn't set.. my only concern now for my boy is he is careless and does not bothered to check his work...
Training him to do it before I check.. -
Hers is not full coverage lah, it's extra super coverage :rotflmao: :siam:
:faint: snoopy, you have covered your DD from every single corner, full coverage so is okbigsnoopy:
Aiyo I also din let dd do, think P2 onwards must buy le... :siam: -
Lynn2:
:welcome:Hi Kissgurami,
Thanks for the warm welcome!
I have a ds in P1 and a dd in sec one.
Cheers
Lynn
Pls share with us your experience on how to prepare for PSLE :love:
Hers is not full coverage lah, it's extra super coverage :rotflmao: :siam:[/quote]Totally Agree! :rahrah: :siam:
:faint: snoopy, you have covered your DD from every single corner, full coverage so is okKissgurami:
Aiyo I also din let dd do, think P2 onwards must buy le... :siam: -
Nihauma:
Wa wa wa... Parents here are very on....don't make me stressed leh...maybe I should avoid ksp ...
Don't worry, we have relax parents as well , just a different mix of parents here so dont feel you are compelled to follow :snuggles:
Join us in discussion, doesn't have to studies all the time
for my girl, she is finally receiving her 2nd wish of joining badminton
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.