KSP Forum Avatar
sure ??
FQW is a Daddy. -
peapot:
I just noticed MR06 has very nice avatar. What does MR stands for???
Mister -
Imami:
any locum ?peapot:
Why Dr not in the house??
Dr busy sparring at the gep thread. -
If the thread doesn't interest me, I don't bother to go in. Unless my husband is a member here!! Then I will go and check what he post. But he will Never be here.peapot:
You know why? I checked the profile first before I post....haha.....
Haha. Learning fast. Another way to check, though not the full list is there, is the club superdaddy.
Actually hor, I was pretty suprised Dreamaurora was a papa. -
Sigh!! GEP…
Sometimes I wish I was as smart as KSI…
peapot:
Sometimes I wish I was as smart as KSI...
Sometimes I wish I were half as smart as ksi...
:yikes: You won't be putting 3 heads onto one of the bodies are you? :rotflmao:
I think your list and fightingmom's list differ by ChiefKS!!firefly38:
Here lor.. Lets identify them...
vsk2010
way2go
3boys
limlim
nebbermind
Did I miss out any? :scratchhead:
Confirm? confirm I have to prepare surgery later tonight liao..
don't blame me for cutting animal parts hor.....cos most of them have animals except 3boys, nebbermind and vks2010...best nothing to cut!!
Aiyo, stomach got stitch already :rotflmao: :rotflmao: cannot imagine how they're all going to look like :rotflmao: -
Sun_2010:
Why only half?peapot:
Sometimes I wish I was as smart as KSI...
Sometimes I wish I were half as smart as ksi...
But sun, you are also very powerful. Without you, there is no hope/tomorrow for all of us. -
Imami:
Yah, over there the mood sometimes very fierce, sometimes very sian. I escape.peapot:
Why Dr not in the house??
Dr busy sparring at the gep thread.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.