still considered very high :siam:MintyMin:
Lower den Bigsnoopy's standard.. :evil: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
kids_r_innocent:
Hi nice SAHM_TAN,
Nothing much, don't worrySAHM_TAN:
[quote=\"kids_r_innocent\"]Hello all!
I am back! Anyone still remembers me :please:
It seems like this 2005 thread has the most number of discussions compared to the rest of the yrs'.
Am I missing out anything after being MIA for a while?
This thread slowed down a lot liao :rotflmao:
Thks for ur reply.
You are still the one nice mummy! :love:
Hey! I see that u r staying in Central? Any chance that u maybe near where I stayed oso? Send me a pm; tell me secretly ur area of residential. :please:[/quote]All mummies and 2 daddies, or is it 3 I lost track, here are very nice
Term 3 ending soon.... :rahrah:
Means P2 soon :nailbite:
still considered very high :siam:Kissgurami:
Lower den Bigsnoopy's standard.. :evil: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
[/quote]Ya man, :evil:
what jap is our p1 kiddos taking lately?
Sorri, I only remember ds had one during last cny.
Lynn -
Shouldnt be bleeding leh. The nurse too rough is it?Checked with my boy yesterday on his jab..
He said he was bleeding.. abit painful.. but nobody cried..
Mummy (that's me) commented... wah.. all so brave.. well done..
Not yet la...still got term 4 mah... :siam:peipei73:
Term 3 ending soon.... :rahrah:
Means P2 soon :nailbite:
kids_r_innocent:
Most are sweet except for the :razz: daddy :rotflmao:
Thks Kissgurami,
You r juz as sweet as ur nickname suggests. :hugs:
Wow! Past yrs papers n PSLE prep? U all r soooo onz.
My gal doesn't have exams in her sch n tot tis is the common practise thru out pri one these days?
Don't worry about it, my DD1 doesn't have mini test / CA / SA in her school. just 1 - 2 page of check point after each topic. -
Lynn2:
Gosh I wish I knew, it was before the June holidays. Should be a booster jab?what jap is our p1 kiddos taking lately?
Sorri, I only remember ds had one during last cny.
Lynn
Castle would know more
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.