Just saw.. all kakis.. are in...
:evil: -
:hi5: -
My std very low hor....ds still can play skating n kite flying leh...so not sooooo onz like snoopy, kiss... :siam:
:heresmyfish: my DD1 has a life ok :rotflmao:
She has lesser classes to attend and has her art plus newly added badminton lessons
not much of a chiongster, her assessments are still pending for \"ROI\" :razz: -
:skeptical: err...yours is big big red umbrella leh...excellent coveragebigsnoopy:
[quote=\"peipei73\"]My std very low hor....ds still can play skating n kite flying leh...so not sooooo onz like snoopy, kiss... :siam:
Bo hor... DD still watching tv and reading the wat gero books... She wants to finish the whole set ASAP.... :siao:
:siam:[/quote]I don hv red umbrella... :imcool: :imanangel:
Too High profile le la.....Castle House:
:hi5: -
errr... I didn't buy any yet..Heads up to mummies who say they set low stds.
PSLE past yrs papers will come out in Mar. So dont wait too long hor, when it's time to buy, if you wish to buy when it's time, or it will OOS. :evil:
Think for me.. I will start to put pressure when P2 starts.. -
Tot the so called past year paper are only selected questions no?? :scratchhead:Heads up to mummies who say they set low stds.
PSLE past yrs papers will come out in Mar. So dont wait too long hor, when it's time to buy, if you wish to buy when it's time, or it will OOS. :evil: -
The recent long weekend holidays got many test papers to mark right? :razz: :siam:peipei73:
My std very low hor....ds still can play skating n kite flying leh...so not sooooo onz like snoopy, kiss... :siam:
:heresmyfish: my DD1 has a life ok :rotflmao:
She has lesser classes to attend and has her art plus newly added badminton lessons
not much of a chiongster, her assessments are still pending for \"ROI\" :razz: -
can sense you caving in, it was P3 and now it is when P2 startserrr... I didn't buy any yet..
Think for me.. I will start to put pressure when P2 starts..
errr... I didn't buy any yet..SAHM_TAN:
Heads up to mummies who say they set low stds.
PSLE past yrs papers will come out in Mar. So dont wait too long hor, when it's time to buy, if you wish to buy when it's time, or it will OOS. :evil:
Think for me.. I will start to put pressure when P2 starts..
Your slow cooker faster than my estimation leh :evil:
Mintymin,
You read this post or not ? :evil:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.