Is GEP really necessary?
2ppaamm:
Well said. Phew! Makes parenting job easier...
Lay off the GEP lah....cream floats to the top eventually, regardless of whether you are a GEPer or not.
I fully agree.[/quote]
With or without GEP.
So why GEP? :rotflmao:
What a long way to discuss. This thread is going too fast to follow. Let's wait and see (if God willing) in the life of our kids' and our grand-children's. Hopefully, we will be more enlightened then. -
When will this Chicken and Duck Talk end?
Take Rest, Take Rest! -
Storm in a teacup. Interesting to see how 1% of students consuming 2% of overall P-school resources causes so much angst in 99% of students consuming 98% of resources.
Or should I say parents⦠-
That the density of cream is lighter than water?2ppaamm:
[quote=\"3Boys\"]
I'm not sure why you are nit-picking? I think it is obvious that success in life (or any endeavour) is multi-factorial, so when I say \"cream floats to the top eventually\", how do you think that is supposed to be read?
Got another reason for floatation meh?
[/quote] :scratchhead:
The fact that cream does not dissolve in water.... -
Yeah !!... We lo li lo saw till 100 pg liao.. :rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah: :celebrate: :celebrate: :celebrate: :rotflmao: ......
So is gep necessary huh ??.... :rotflmao:
:siam: -
vlim:
The cows haven't come home to give their verdict yet. :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:Yeah !!... We lo li lo saw till 100 pg liao.. :rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah: :celebrate: :celebrate: :celebrate: :rotflmao: ......
:siam: -
Sun_2010:
The fact that cream does not dissolve in water....
The cream comes from milk lah!
Izzit becos the cows still going round & round & no rolex watch to tell the time? :evil:
The cows haven't come home to give their verdict yet. :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:vlim:
Yeah !!... We lo li lo saw till 100 pg liao.. :rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah: :celebrate: :celebrate: :celebrate: :rotflmao: ......
Sorry juz drop by this thread & read a few pages now going to :siam: -
ruohoo97:
So the cows have not come home, we got no milk, so where to get cream?Sun_2010:
The fact that cream does not dissolve in water....
The cream comes from milk lah! -
The cows never use GPS ah?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.