Need computer for presentation, means using PowerPoint slides? Very advance leh
P1 knows how to use thumb drive? :yikes: :faint:mummy of 3:
Is a group work for the project but present individual using their own Thumb Drive. Marks will be under Eng 10%.
I think my dd will ask me \"plug where?\" -
Hi Kiss,
Oh... why did you stop for Eng and Maths? It is mind stretcher right?mummy of 3:
Had stopped DD1's enrichment of Eng & Maths.
Now only stick with Chinese enrichment is enough.
I will be coaching her from Sep onwards.
Hope she dun fail under my coaching :roll:
Is from Just Education for Eng & Maths.
Feel that still can coach her so dun want to waste $$$.
From Sep, need to coach DD1 for P1 and DD2 for K1 :faint:
As for DS1, just let him colour
Just give her my old thumb drive with 4G.
P1 knows how to use thumb drive? :yikes: :faint:mummy of 3:
Is a group work for the project but present individual using their own Thumb Drive. Marks will be under Eng 10%.
I think my dd will ask me \"plug where?\"
She is also using my netbook to do her e learning.
Need to ask DH to buy another Computer :evil: -
Need computer for presentation, means using PowerPoint slides? Very advance leh[/quote]Actually must use powerpoint slides for presentation. But mummy dunno hw to use power point
P1 knows how to use thumb drive? :yikes: :faint:Daddy

[quote=\"mummy of 3\"]
so ask DD1 to use MS word to do her project. FT say ok.
mummy of 3:
Actually must use powerpoint slides for presentation. But mummy dunno hw to use power point
Need computer for presentation, means using PowerPoint slides? Very advance lehSAHM_TAN:
[quote=\"Daddy D\"]
P1 knows how to use thumb drive? :yikes: :faint:
so ask DD1 to use MS word to do her project. FT say ok.
[/quote]The school do not organise computer class for the P1 students?
The school do not organise computer class for the P1 students?
The school had computer for the students to do e-Learning in school. In Term 2, they also doing digital arts for their Art lessons using the computer. No extra computer classes for them. :roll: -
In the Maths textbook, still left Division, Money and Time. So i think it will be taught in Term 4.
Last night, dd said I must start teaching her division, cos' next week got another Maths assessment... And teacher haven't taught division... I was like :faint: ... And dd added \"teacher must be going crazy (with the workload)\"... Think I rubbed it off her...
Win Liao lor... Cannot slack again... :faint:
:yikes: Ur DD sch very fast in teaching division and test next week.
My DD1 test only include X, Picture Graph, Num upto 40 and subtraction.
I already want to :faint: -
mummy of 3:
DD1 has a ICT class which teaches Word and Powerpoint, very basic things.SAHM_TAN:
The school do not organise computer class for the P1 students?
The school had computer for the students to do e-Learning in school. In Term 2, they also doing digital arts for their Art lessons using the computer. No extra computer classes for them. :roll: -

Last night, dd said I must start teaching her division, cos' next week got another Maths assessment... And teacher haven't taught division... I was like :faint: ... And dd added \"teacher must be going crazy (with the workload)\"... Think I rubbed it off her...
Win Liao lor... Cannot slack again... :faint:
:razz:
:rotflmao: :rotflmao:Daddy

Any1 going to ATAS fair? :razz:
ATAS fair is for ATAS ppl go one.... :razz:
NATAS fair is travel fair for public :razz: :siam:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.