All About Ideas for Birthday Celebration/Presents
Haizzz...my eldest son is a very lame boy. :stupid: He dun like to watch movies, dun listen to CD's. Wat worst is, they dun like branded stuffs. Shoes, they juz wear when there's occasion, normally they juz wear slippers out. :frustrated: Bag n wallet, they won't change till it's damage. :siao:
:skeptical: THEY ARE JUZ LIKE OLD PPL.
My second won't even touch on books, whereas the eldest, no time to touch on books.
Tat's y I'm so headache lor.... :spank:
Anyway, thanks for the suggestion......... -
sha76:
do they play any games? can buy them games they like. buy them any t-shirt? i think buying a school bag (with sports brand) would be good idea too. if really that difficult to buy, you can just bring them along to shopping and buy what they like.Haizzz...my eldest son is a very lame boy. :stupid: He dun like to watch movies, dun listen to CD's. Wat worst is, they dun like branded stuffs. Shoes, they juz wear when there's occasion, normally they juz wear slippers out. :frustrated: Bag n wallet, they won't change till it's damage. :siao:
:skeptical: THEY ARE JUZ LIKE OLD PPL.
My second won't even touch on books, whereas the eldest, no time to touch on books.
Tat's y I'm so headache lor.... :spank:
Anyway, thanks for the suggestion......... -
Getting mine a new G-Shock watch.
Hi all,
Traditionally, baby shower parties are usually held at home with catering of food, inviting relatives and close friends.
However, sometimes having it at home can be very tiring, especially the after party cleaning up
Dun even talk about if this baby is the 3rd one :scared:
Recently, chance upon some news (can't remember when though) that nowadays, parties can be arranged via hotel. Has anyone try? expensive?
or has anyone has other experience in booking over venues for this sort of celebration?
Anyone has held a party for 5 year old boys at a particular venue in Singapore that u would consider recommending?
_ Royce Kids
_ Condo / Club House and own entertainer?
I am dying here got only 3 weeks left.. PLS help :?: -
I would suggest you to celebrate your child’s birthday at Snow City. It’s an interesting place and have lots of fun games that the kids would love to play.
Hey why don’t you host your party at Forest adventure? This place is quite affordable and provides packages for all ages and occasions.
Hosting parties at hotels is expensive but it’s very worthy, as you don’t have to bother about after party mess. You can of course cut down your budget by having a small menu or choosing a not-so-popular place.
Plan to hold a small scale party for my ds before he leaves primary school. Any suggestion? ds only wants to invite close friends between 5 to 10.
Chalet? BBQ?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.