KSP Forum Avatar
:salute: :salute: you are queen of all game..No, probably I was still in \"hibernation\" when you organised the game
Were you around when I organise the eye game? That period I use eye avatar and call myself ks-eye, same sound as 'i'...
you know how playful I am by now right?
I always say I cannot scold my kid for being playful becos it is not her fault... Bwahahaha
..I am a \"newbie\" lei :rotflmao:
Mychildren:
:rotflmao: Mychildren, I am helping Dr ksi with Woffi clinic daily operation and admin stuff. I don't have any flying kicks or kungfu... But we have a trained kungfu panda CFO and a powerful sweeper too.Hey, now I know why Doc ksi has fightingmon doing the headcounts for makeovers.....
Fightingmom is on standby in case any customers not happy with makeovers & comes to :stompfeet: :rant:
:frustrated: :mad:
Fightingmon on standby to :nunchuk: with flying kicks...... :yikes:
Oh, I better :siam: before I'm kick off cause I'm not train in martial arts.
Think better start learning now.
Anyway, we believe so far all our customers are happy with Dr ksi's work but they are back for more enhancement and I believe more for the friends whom they have met and made during their visit.
In view of this, we are getting 1 vending machine that serve hot/ cold drinks to be placed at our open air lounge area. (while waiting for Dr ksi and legal advisor vks2010 to iron out the rehab or cafe biz plan).
All customers are free to pop by to chit chat with each other since they find our clinic a cozy place. Our only request is to keep the place clean and please throw all rubbish into the 3R (reduce, reuse, recycle) bin provided at the corner of the lounge.
Our clinic will operate tomorrow as usual.
:thankyou: and wishing everyone a lovely day ! -
Mychildren:
Kekeke you always read me wrongly....heng ah... I am not so predictable after all......Hey, now I know why Doc ksi has fightingmon doing the headcounts for makeovers.....
Fightingmom is on standby in case any customers not happy with makeovers & comes to :stompfeet: :rant:
I am not so realistic wan...I don't see her for her skills...I see her for her heart....she has the passion to do this, she will do it excellently, and we give each other a chance to work together. And later when I saw her fabulous skills in customer service, where got need flying kicks? Her best kick is her great personality!! Zhun Bo everyone? So hor don't waste time learning the wrong skill and some things are innate, even with martial art, still no fight for fighting mom, don't say I never give you tips hor........
Incidentally, her fighting refers to the å ę²¹ fighting spirit in her, not violence la....... Kekeke... See things cannot only see surface hor... :snuggles: -
See? Well proven! Impeccable Customer Service! :rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah: fightingmom!!
:rotflmao: Mychildren, I am helping Dr ksi with Woffi clinic daily operation and admin stuff. I don't have any flying kicks or kungfu... But we have a trained kungfu panda CFO and a powerful sweeper too.Mychildren:
Hey, now I know why Doc ksi has fightingmon doing the headcounts for makeovers.....
Anyway, we believe so far all our customers are happy with Dr ksi's work but they are back for more enhancement and I believe more for the friends whom they have met and made during their visit.
In view of this, we are getting 1 vending machine that serve hot/ cold drinks to be placed at our open air lounge area. (while waiting for Dr ksi and legal advisor vks2010 to iron out the rehab or cafe biz plan).
All customers are free to pop by to chit chat with each other since they find our clinic a cozy place. Our only request is to keep the place clean and please throw all rubbish into the 3R (reduce, reuse, recycle) bin provided at the corner of the lounge.
:thankyou: and wishing everyone a lovely day ! -
You mean playfulness ah?
:salute: :salute: you are queen of all game..No, probably I was still in \"hibernation\" when you organised the gameksi:
Were you around when I organise the eye game? That period I use eye avatar and call myself ks-eye, same sound as 'i'...
you know how playful I am by now right?
I always say I cannot scold my kid for being playful becos it is not her fault... Bwahahaha
..I am a \"newbie\" lei :rotflmao:
Anyway now no more newbie liao....can come out and play more... Life is short, play hard live well!
Kekeke you always read me wrongly....heng ah... I am not so predictable after all......Mychildren:
Hey, now I know why Doc ksi has fightingmon doing the headcounts for makeovers.....
I am not so realistic wan...I don't see her for her skills...I see her for her heart....she has the passion to do this, she will do it excellently, and we give each other a chance to work together. And later when I saw her fabulous skills in customer service, where got need flying kicks? Her best kick is her great personality!! Zhun Bo everyone? So hor don't waste time learning the wrong skill and some things are innate, even with martial art, still no fight for fighting mom, don't say I never give you tips hor........
Incidentally, her fighting refers to the å ę²¹ fighting spirit in her, not violence la....... Kekeke... See things cannot only see surface hor... :snuggles:
:love: :snuggles:
Without dr ksi and fightingmom, this thread would not have been alive again with the fun factor soaring so high. :salute:
But hor, pls get the rehab centre up and running soon, to the untrained eye things aren't aren't so critical, but I spot alot who may not even realise they need help... (just look at the no. of guests).
Has Sun checked into any rehab centre? Can I join you? -
Wow, your explanation & opening speech & briefing is cool! :imcool:
:rotflmao: Mychildren, I am helping Dr ksi with Woffi clinic daily operation and admin stuff. I don't have any flying kicks or kungfu... But we have a trained kungfu panda CFO and a powerful sweeper too.Mychildren:
:thankyou: and wishing everyone a lovely day !
Indeed, an experienced staff. -
Lilac66:
No lah, all say such extreme case they never see. :sad:Without dr ksi and fightingmom, this thread would not have been alive again with the fun factor soaring so high. :salute:
But hor, pls get the rehab centre up and running soon, to the untrained eye things aren't aren't so critical, but I spot alot who may not even realise they need help... (just look at the no. of guests).
Has Sun checked into any rehab centre? Can I join you?
Their rehab cannot handle.
Too late for me
Fellow KSPers, don't say your you have not been forewarned!
:frustrated: -
Sun_2010:
No lah, all say such extreme case they never see. :sad:
Their rehab cannot handle.
Too late for me
:frustrated:
you sure?? :nailbite: I'm willing to pay you know :scared:
edited a few times coz quoted wrong text :oops:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.