I would think wife and daughter (not a girl from nowhere :rotflmao: ) :siam:
With your girl?Daddy

Either M or S or GC lor... :razz: -
I would think wife and daughter (not a girl from nowhere :rotflmao: ) :siam:[/quote] :rotflmao: notti, notti
With your girl?Castle House:
[quote=\"Daddy D\"]
Either M or S or GC lor... :razz: -
Haha!
The agency asked for my name, so they can try retrieve from their database... Really come out with another girl's name... Immediately wifey asked who's that?! åååå§...
Sabo sia...
Regular customer wor :rotflmao:
Haha!
The agency asked for my name, so they can try retrieve from their database... Really come out with another girl's name... Immediately wifey asked who's that?! åååå§...
Sabo sia...
Simi down under??
Yeah, got a good deal with early bird discount... had to change plan though cos' the other one got more expensive.
Heading Down Under... :rahrah: -
Either M or S or GC lor... :razz:[/quote]oooooo why don go free n ez??
Australia , he hasnt mentioned which part of Auzzie yet. Suspecting either Melbourne or SydneyKissgurami:
[quote=\"Castle House\"]Morning everyone..
Daddy D.. going where? :evil:
Lynn2:
how about u lynn? where are u going? :evil:
Great !Have a great vacation!!Daddy

Yeah, got a good deal with early bird discount... had to change plan though cos' the other one got more expensive.
Heading Down Under... :rahrah: -
Good Raining morn.... :gloomy: :lightrod: :imdrowning:
:scared: :skeptical:
Haha!
Sabo sia...
arni zhun ah...

Good Raining morn.... :gloomy: :lightrod: :imdrowning:
Morning Daddy... :razz:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.