KSP Forum Avatar

8.3k Posts 109 Posters 1.5m Views 1 Watching
      vlim

[quote=\"Chenonceau\"]LKVM, Castle House calls first dibs. Me next. You 3rd. šŸ˜„

Ya, I witnessed Chen chope 2nd with tissue paper already šŸ˜‰

Nebbermind I cannot recognize u :shock:[/quote]Ya ... All leaves look alike ... šŸ˜‰ šŸ˜‰ šŸ˜‰

Mychildren

[quote=\"Chenonceau\"]LKVM, Castle House calls first dibs. Me next. You 3rd. šŸ˜„

Nebbermind I cannot recognize u :shock:[/quote]No wonder u fell from the box sitting like that...... :rotflmao:
        U're not the first to react in such a way :shock:
        Some even :yikes: :siam:

fightingmom

vlim:

[quote=\"Nebbermind\"]

Nebbermind I cannot recognize u :shock:

Ya ... All leaves look alike ... šŸ˜‰ šŸ˜‰ šŸ˜‰[/quote]Maybe you can spot limlim the chameleon too since the leaf is pluck from his forest :rotflmao:

Augmum

Castle House, since you are always so busy running around and going away, how about this one?

http://i49.tinypic.com/1zybymv.gif\">

Ksi u r doing really amazing job!!!!
            Hey this one got me out of my self hibernation... If no one claim can I have it :please: :please: :please:

Haha lkvm, so u are out to pick one for yrself.
            Yes, u shd get a change, u have been falling off too many times liao.... :rotflmao:
            wow.....this is sexy and glamorous.....!!!

[quote=\"ksi\"]Castle House, since you are always so busy running around and going away, how about this one?

http://i49.tinypic.com/1zybymv.gif\">

Hey this one got me out of my self hibernation... If no one claim can I have it :please: :please: :please:

Yes, u shd get a change, u have been falling off too many times liao.... :rotflmao:
              wow.....this is sexy and glamorous.....!!![/quote]asking LKVM to pluck another leaf ? maple leaf or banana leaf ?

fightingmom

Hi everyone,

Actually we do have some avatars that Dr ksi has come up with earlier but no takers...Ā 
                (1) Cute girl with toothless kiss
                http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?f=1&t=9693&start=4820

(2) girl who yatiky yak non-stop

(3) girl who seems to say, \"Why am I waiting\"Ā 

(4) happy girl
                http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?f=1&t=9693&start=4840

(5) Friends forever
                http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?f=1&t=9693&p=824020&hilit=Forever+friends#p824020

(6) the following 6 avatars are done for customer jtoh but she prefers a simpler design

http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?f=1&t=9693&start=6430

http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?f=1&t=9693&start=6440

Please note that avatar option (2) was taken by mamago.Ā 

(7) dancing elli
                http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?f=1&t=9693&start=6410

(8) cute big eye cat
                http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?f=1&t=9693&start=7290

(9) rushing sporting piggy
                http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?f=1&t=9693&start=7300

If you wish to have an avatar and don't mind ready made ones, you may choose one of the above. Please keep us informed which one you have chosen cos I am sure you want an unique avatar, right?

Hope you will join in the fun since KSP is celebrating its birthday soon ! :rahrah: :rahrah:

fightingmom, you are as always, super efficient!

just a little legal advice on marketing skills - please don't tell them these ready made ones have no takers - it means unwanted stuff or expired stuff. the right term to use in order to solicit great response is to tell them these are Dr Ksi's personal collections, reluctantly released for sales in view of the great interest shown by the public - it will in no time generate a stampede at the clinic door to take them away at record high prices.

go on, you are doing a great job. Haven't Dr Ksi promised you a 12 month bonus and a 100% pay increment with immediate effect ?

Cheers !

From Legal Advisor

:salute: yes, sir ! :salute:

As for the reward, can I exchange the 12 month bonus for your agreement to get an avatar, display it for at least 1 month and that avatar has to be my choice for you, please VK2010? :please: :please:

vlim

Poor fightingmom ... Really fighting very hard .... .... šŸ˜“ šŸ˜‚

Augmum

[quote=\"LKVM\"]

wow.....this is sexy and glamorous.....!!!

asking LKVM to pluck another leaf ? maple leaf or banana leaf ?[/quote]She no need leaf lah, all those feathers are sufficient to cover....... šŸ˜‰

Sun_2010

vlim:
                      Poor fightingmom ... Really fighting very hard .... .... šŸ˜“ šŸ˜‚

Yeah! Let's rally.
                      :rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah:

Petition for vks2010 to get an avatar.

All KSPers who would like to see vks2010 adorn an avatar please sign this petition by adding your name here.

Proposer: ksi
                      Seconded by: fightingmom

Supported by:
                      1. Sun_2010

Pen88n

Wow, VKS2010, you should be feeling very lucky šŸ˜‰ !!! Our KSP ladies are all after you: :udaman:

- Chen wants to marry you :dowan:
                        - MummySTay will only get a sexy avatar after you have yours :shock:
                        - Fightingmom exchange her bonus for you having an avatar :yikes:

Quick go get your avatar before even more indecent offers come your way! :rotflmao:

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 695 / 835

TanATanT
                        TanATan
                        nk888ioN
                        nk888io