KSP Forum Avatar

8.3k Posts 109 Posters 1.5m Views 1 Watching
      fightingmom

MummySTay:

[quote=\"MummySTay\"]

fightingmom, saw you hard at work...
      Enticing our lao hero... :evil: Even giving up your 12 months of bonus... πŸ˜‰
      Is he biting? Maybe you gotta check the hook?

He now on stealth mode. Like to be invisible man. Ate the fish food and run away ! Must :spank: :spank: him if we catch him !

You must hook on the worm!
      Understand it's still with Nebbermind! :rotflmao:[/quote]Ewwweee ... I don't dare to go near the maple leaf... Didn't you read- Nebbermind admitted he is actually scratching himself there ... :sick:

Cow milk ok for you , VK2010 ?
      (oh dear... Must look for a cow first ! πŸ˜“ )

MummySTay

[quote=\"MummySTay\"]

fightingmom, saw you hard at work...
        Enticing our lao hero... :evil: Even giving up your 12 months of bonus... πŸ˜‰
        Is he biting? Maybe you gotta check the hook?

He now on stealth mode. Like to be invisible man. Ate the fish food and run away ! Must :spank: :spank: him if we catch him !

:rotflmao: :rotflmao: Why you all bullying my mushu har? Or maybe he's busking in all these attention from the ladies, secretly smiling himself to sleep at night :evil: :evil:[/quote]We bully him?
        No lah...we love him to death! :rotflmao:

That's why fightingmom wants to spank him!
        ζ‰“ζ˜―η–ΌοΌŒιͺ‚ζ˜―爱! :rotflmao:

P.S. apologise first if the CL characters are wrong.

concern2

MummySTay:

[quote=\"fightingmom\"]

:rotflmao: :rotflmao: Why you all bullying my mushu har? Or maybe he's busking in all these attention from the ladies, secretly smiling himself to sleep at night :evil: :evil:

We bully him?
          No lah...we love him to death! :rotflmao:

That's why fightingmom wants to spank him!
          ζ‰“ζ˜―η–ΌοΌŒιͺ‚ζ˜―爱! :rotflmao:

P.S. apologise first if the CL characters are wrong.[/quote] :rotflmao: :rotflmao: Reminds me of that WHACK, WHACK, WHACK, WHACK! (That one really funny!)

I guess he won't choose, like he said. Else no more fun for him alreadi mah ...

concern2

:idea: Thought Buds said she got milk? πŸ˜†

fightingmom

Oor hor ... Later the catwoman takes out her whip and whack u ...

:siam: :siam:

concern2

[quote=\"fightingmom\"]

:siam: :siam:[/quote] πŸ¦† Where's my horse? :siam:
                Alamak! :slapshead: Muma is sniffing at Nebbermind! Nauty horsie! :spank:
                Faster run before Buds gets here! :siam:

fightingmom

πŸ¦† Where's my horse? :siam:

:rotflmao: concern2, either you have a hum sup Muma or a berri hungry Muma trying to eat Nebbermind's maple leaf :rotflmao: :rotflmao:

Just4Fun

Btw boss, I have already pm Picolo and Just4Fun to get them to check their respective avatars. So I guess you have finished all the on hand jobs so can shake leg now ... Kekekeke

I am here ! I am here ! Thanks fightingmom for yr pm.

But Oh dear! I am missing out all the fun!
                    I can't see all the avatars ! I am using company's computer to accesss here; guess my IT is working very
                    hard to block us ! So can only read text but no pic! I need KSI' eyes !

I can't complain since I am using co's time…. SHHHHHH.

Very excited to look at these creations by Dr KSI, esply since Chen wants to chop it.
                    Pleassssssse hold on for me till I reach home this evening .. OK ???

TIA

fightingmom

Just4Fun:

Btw boss, I have already pm Picolo and Just4Fun to get them to check their respective avatars. So I guess you have finished all the on hand jobs so can shake leg now ... Kekekeke

I am here ! I am here ! Thanks fightingmom for yr pm.

But Oh dear! I am missing out all the fun!
                      I can't see all the avatars ! I am using company's computer to accesss here; guess my IT is working very
                      hard to block us ! So can only read text but no pic! I need KSI' eyes !

I can't complain since I am using co's time…. SHHHHHH.

Very excited to look at these creations by Dr KSI, esply since Chen wants to chop it.
                      Pleassssssse hold on for me till I reach home this evening .. OK ???

TIA

No worries. Priority goes to you first. Just let us know which one you adopt. πŸ˜‰

concern2

[quote=\"fightingmom\"]

πŸ¦† Where's my horse? :siam:

:rotflmao: concern2, either you have a hum sup Muma or a berri hungry Muma trying to eat Nebbermind's maple leaf :rotflmao: :rotflmao:[/quote] πŸ˜† Nebbermind is THE maple leaf, isn't he? :rotflmao:

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 705 / 835

P1 Registration 2027 Changes
                        DSA Discussions and Strategies