KSP Forum Avatar
Lilac66:
[quote=\"ksi\"]
Phew... Thank goodness it is not due to the op....but moral of the story, the so-called rehab centre not so good for you... Better KSP here more..... Bwahhhhahaha...
Dr, yes I've decided to forego the treatment at the rehab and continue my addiction. For once, this sounds like a better idea
εΏη θ¦ζεΏθ―ε»οΌ
KSPηη θ¦η±KSPε»οΌ
You feel much better already right ?
hee hee, ζ―η, ζ―η.... -
mamago:
Thank you, I'm better.. Everytime I see you, it reminds me of how busy you are when you're at your \"in-laws\".Hi, Lilac.
Hope you are feeling better today ....
Anyway, I love reading the quotes and now it's more enjoyable that's it's colour TV, instead of black-and-white.
Lilac, good to know that you are recovering....
Looks like KSP-ing is one way to have a quick recovery ..
testingβ¦
is the change a little too fast or not?
ksi, notice that the bird painting is a little grainy. A case of resolution too low, right? Would it help if I send you a higher resol one? -
Busymom:
yes you can send me a higher res one.testing...
ksi, notice that the bird painting is a little grainy. A case of resolution too low, right? Would it help if I send you a higher resol one?
I can slow down the speed as well. -
:thankyou:
yes you can send me a higher res one.Busymom:
testing...
ksi, notice that the bird painting is a little grainy. A case of resolution too low, right? Would it help if I send you a higher resol one?
I can slow down the speed as well.
but it might take a while for the mail to reach you when it is higher res... -
Busymom:
:thankyou:
yes you can send me a higher res one.ksi:
[quote=\"Busymom\"]testing...
I can slow down the speed as well.
but it might take a while for the mail to reach you when it is higher res...[/quote]ok no problem. -
Wah...boss, so late liao still working ?
Quickly go :snooze: -
ok going to....Busymom's avatar needs a bit of troubleshooting...not so simple...Wah...boss, so late liao still working ?
Quickly go :snooze:
You too...goodnight. :snooze: -
:oops:
ok going to....Busymom's avatar needs a bit of troubleshooting...not so simple...fightingmom:
Wah...boss, so late liao still working ?
Quickly go :snooze:
You too...goodnight. :snooze:
Paiseh, ksi. If mixing diff res pictures is difficult, then forget it lah. No worth burning midnight oil over this.
Thanks for making the effort, am appreciative even if it can't be done. :lovesite:
So please go have your beauty sleep. :snooze:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.