KS Parents' Love Story
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: Wah..mychildren really got a lot of charm and elephant memories to remember so many incidents. Well Done![/quote]I think her queue of admirers very long worh...
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: the \"my husband here!\" is very funny!Imami:
[quote=\"Mychildren\"]
U remind me that when my boys were around 3 & 4, there was a guy sitting next me in the MRT. He suddenly speak up & said ,\"Can I be your friend?\" I was then carrying my younger one sitting on my lap with my elder boy next to me, then the father next to him. I answered him,\"My husband here!\", pointing to my DH. He quickly got out of the train at the next station. Wonder why I've a kid on my lap, he still ask me such a question, maybe he is :siao: ???
Eh, 他要买大送小。 -
Mychildren:
Oohhh, there was a thread, long time ago where Buds shared her love story in tv serial format. Episode 1, next day epi 2, and got season cliff hanger that drove quite a few people :frustrated:
buds,
U have not share yet. Still waiting. Kekeke :evil:
Do you still remember the title of that thread, Funz? :evil:
Oohhh, there was a thread, long time ago where Buds shared her love story in tv serial format. Episode 1, next day epi 2, and got season cliff hanger that drove quite a few people :frustrated:Mychildren:
buds,

MummySTay:
Do you still remember the title of that thread, Funz? :evil:[/quote]Yah... Where ? Where ?
Oohhh, there was a thread, long time ago where Buds shared her love story in tv serial format. Episode 1, next day epi 2, and got season cliff hanger that drove quite a few people :frustrated:Funz:
[quote=\"Mychildren\"]
buds,

may be Dr Ksi and / or other class monitor an combined this with the "lai" thread ?
buds story is interesting & they keep u in suspense. Can be compile to be published into a book titled: My love story! :love:
buds,
I read yours already. Kekeke.
Thank you, Funz.
Thanks, Funz.http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?f=36&t=2561&start=330
See lah you guys make me go dig up old old thread.
But it was interesting reading some of the old posts from some forummers who are no longer active here.
buds left the story hanging...
Is there to be a continuation? :love: -
Didn't notice this thread before
I wanna share mine too :snooze: :rotflmao: -
Didn't know about this thread too.
I'll be back & read every page
this will be interesting & relaxing. -
MummySTay:
Her story isn't hanging. Need to keep on reading the next few pages. They're spread out. If u c her name & long long ones, they're the ones.
Thanks, Funz.Funz:
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?f=36&t=2561&start=330
See lah you guys make me go dig up old old thread.
But it was interesting reading some of the old posts from some forummers who are no longer active here.
buds left the story hanging...
Is there to be a continuation? :love:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.