KS Parents' Love Story
I still have the letters and cards and even receipts of the places we used to makan on special occasions during our (DH then boyfriend) dating dating days. Think the ink on the receipts must have faded liao. But I wrote snippets of info behind as a reminder β¦
Wow, u still keep the receipts! Must show them to your kids.
I just remember when my DH was without job,kena retrenched (we just started barely a few months). That year, we had our valentine meals at Macdonalds. Kekeke.
I'm lazy to start the thread & don't know what should the title be??? :scratchhead:
Get to prepare to go out now. Bye for now.
Realized this is a spin off from the original thread below.
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?f=1&t=40009&start=10
Also realized not all the postings related to this thread were moved here. How to reply to MyChildren's and jedamum's response to my post in the original thread :? -
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: Wah..mychildren really got a lot of charm and elephant memories to remember so many incidents. Well Done![/quote]I think her queue of admirers very long worh...
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: the \"my husband here!\" is very funny!Imami:
[quote=\"Mychildren\"]
U remind me that when my boys were around 3 & 4, there was a guy sitting next me in the MRT. He suddenly speak up & said ,\"Can I be your friend?\" I was then carrying my younger one sitting on my lap with my elder boy next to me, then the father next to him. I answered him,\"My husband here!\", pointing to my DH. He quickly got out of the train at the next station. Wonder why I've a kid on my lap, he still ask me such a question, maybe he is :siao: ???
Eh, δ»θ¦δΉ°ε€§ιε°γ -
Mychildren:
Oohhh, there was a thread, long time ago where Buds shared her love story in tv serial format. Episode 1, next day epi 2, and got season cliff hanger that drove quite a few people :frustrated:
buds,
U have not share yet. Still waiting. Kekeke :evil:
Do you still remember the title of that thread, Funz? :evil:
Oohhh, there was a thread, long time ago where Buds shared her love story in tv serial format. Episode 1, next day epi 2, and got season cliff hanger that drove quite a few people :frustrated:Mychildren:
buds,

MummySTay:
Do you still remember the title of that thread, Funz? :evil:[/quote]Yah... Where ? Where ?
Oohhh, there was a thread, long time ago where Buds shared her love story in tv serial format. Episode 1, next day epi 2, and got season cliff hanger that drove quite a few people :frustrated:Funz:
[quote=\"Mychildren\"]
buds,

may be Dr Ksi and / or other class monitor an combined this with the "lai" thread ?
buds story is interesting & they keep u in suspense. Can be compile to be published into a book titled: My love story! :love:
buds,
I read yours already. Kekeke.
Thank you, Funz.
Thanks, Funz.http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?f=36&t=2561&start=330
See lah you guys make me go dig up old old thread.
But it was interesting reading some of the old posts from some forummers who are no longer active here.
buds left the story hanging...
Is there to be a continuation? :love:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.