Malaysia to get pandas
vlim:
ya need $8mil house with lots of bamboooooo...no play play[/quote]u should have seen the size of Chen's bedroom....looks like part of a $8M house too...she prolly has bamboo in her garden too!!
no money no pandaverykiasu2010:
[quote=\"MummySTay\"]:rotflmao:
Panda talk becomes money talks! -
Nebbermind,
U sneak into Chenโs bedroom??? -
Lilac66:
No prob at all. I'm getting to be as good as fightingmom in digging out threads...
:thankyou: Lilac66 :hugs:autumnbronze:
[quote=\"Lilac66\"]
haha ....there u go
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?f=1&t=40023&start=60
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?f=1&t=40023&hilit=singapore+fools&start=100
[/quote]้พๆชๅๆๆ็็ผ็ฎไธ็ดๅจ่ทณใใใwei ... Lilac66... If your KPI drops cos you spend too much time digging.. Don't blame me hor ..
Mychildren:
Mychildren, he just said so and he got nothing to hideNebbermind,
U sneak into Chen's bedroom??? -
I thought 3Boys should know better? But anyway, Nebbermind lah
Mychildren, he just said so and he got nothing to hideMychildren:
Nebbermind,
Mychildren:
n where do u suppose I got my leaf?! Chen's garden, abathen?!Nebbermind,
I think it is time to lie low.
er...make sure u stay above my leaf level, ok?? -
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:Chenonceau:
er...make sure u stay above my leaf level, ok?? -
Oh! Nebbermind, whenever I c u, u make me laugh so much!
Don't blame me for stalking u.
Chen, your swaying buttocks caused trouble again!!! Better put on the curtains when u take shower else u'll be like vk......
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.