Malaysia to get pandas
Lilac66:
Oh... I thought you quit teaching to join Nebberlag Entertainment Productions or you joined \"2 Shotguns\" instead ? :scratchhead:fightingmom:
Lilac66, both of us have to standby to do some reporting when Panda Pen88n 大驾光临!
in the meantime, let me put on my sunglasses first :imcool: hot day siah!
Hello!! I'm your boss's cher and you ask me to stand by also? :nunchuk:
She's only a panda ok?
This panda story is hot hot news now, you know. -
Lilac66:
No worry ... Get a male panda here quick ...fightingmom:
For Pen88n, we must get a 宝马 to usher her to this thread to talk ... Cannot anyhow page for her ... Definitely cannot use 木马!
This Pen88n really atas hor. Not only that, I heard she specified the 宝马 must be driven by the former minister for HDB 马宝 * before she'll come to this thread.
Funny lah, he where got free. Use 木马? Of course not. That's old school liao!
How can this panda talk go on without the panda star in here... Calling Pen88n...where are you?
Coming, boss!!! No need mumah.....I'm swimming here - thanks to your float!!! :rotflmao: -
vlim:
No worry ... Get a male panda here quick ...[/quote]Argh... I can't stand cheezy smell.. Next best person please.Lilac66:
[quote=\"fightingmom\"]For Pen88n, we must get a 宝马 to usher her to this thread to talk ... Cannot anyhow page for her ... Definitely cannot use 木马!
This Pen88n really atas hor. Not only that, I heard she specified the 宝马 must be driven by the former minister for HDB 马宝 * before she'll come to this thread.
P.S: to better understand what I mean, please refer to Way2Go's \"How to tell a genuine panda from a fake\" point number 3. -
vlim:
No worry ... Get a male panda here quick ...[/quote]I thot already got Kai Kai?Lilac66:
[quote=\"fightingmom\"]For Pen88n, we must get a 宝马 to usher her to this thread to talk ... Cannot anyhow page for her ... Definitely cannot use 木马!
1 not enough? -
Lilac66:
:rotflmao:fightingmom:
[quote=\"Lilac66\"]
Lilac66, both of us have to standby to do some reporting when Panda Pen88n 大驾光临!
in the meantime, let me put on my sunglasses first :imcool: hot day siah!
Hello!! I'm your boss's cher and you ask me to stand by also? :nunchuk:
She's only a panda ok?[/quote]What is this \"only a panda\" :rant: ??? Don't play play with kungfu panda :nunchuk: ......even your PM and Singapreans welcome my species hor!!! -
Pen88n:
Wahaha.. Pen, liddat 有失身份lei...ksi:
How can this panda talk go on without the panda star in here... Calling Pen88n...where are you?
Coming, boss!!! No need mumah.....I'm swimming here - thanks to your float!!! :rotflmao: -
MummySTay:
Heehee, I'm a practical panda.....no interest in male panda....only interested in :moneyflies:
I thot already got Kai Kai?vlim:
No worry ... Get a male panda here quick ...
1 not enough?
So how much am I paid to be here??? :evil: -
Wahaha.. Pen, liddat 有失身份lei...[/quote]Oh...., :idea: like that boss better get me on an airplane! Boss, I need a new avatar!!!Pen88n:
[quote=\"ksi\"]How can this panda talk go on without the panda star in here... Calling Pen88n...where are you?
Coming, boss!!! No need mumah.....I'm swimming here - thanks to your float!!! :rotflmao:
Pen88n:
Oh...., :idea: like that boss better get me on an airplane! Boss, I need a new avatar!!!
Wahaha.. Pen, liddat 有失身份lei...fightingmom:
[quote=\"Pen88n\"]
Coming, boss!!! No need mumah.....I'm swimming here - thanks to your float!!! :rotflmao:
[/quote] :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
Btw, Boss even \"make\" a swing for you to play in your leisure time. Did you see that avatar ?
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?f=1&t=9693&hilit=Swing&start=7580
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.