Malaysia to get pandas
MummySTay:
Heehee, I'm a practical panda.....no interest in male panda....only interested in :moneyflies:
I thot already got Kai Kai?vlim:
No worry ... Get a male panda here quick ...
1 not enough?
So how much am I paid to be here??? :evil: -
Wahaha.. Pen, liddat 有失身份lei...[/quote]Oh...., :idea: like that boss better get me on an airplane! Boss, I need a new avatar!!!Pen88n:
[quote=\"ksi\"]How can this panda talk go on without the panda star in here... Calling Pen88n...where are you?
Coming, boss!!! No need mumah.....I'm swimming here - thanks to your float!!! :rotflmao:
Pen88n:
Oh...., :idea: like that boss better get me on an airplane! Boss, I need a new avatar!!!
Wahaha.. Pen, liddat 有失身份lei...fightingmom:
[quote=\"Pen88n\"]
Coming, boss!!! No need mumah.....I'm swimming here - thanks to your float!!! :rotflmao:
[/quote] :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
Btw, Boss even \"make\" a swing for you to play in your leisure time. Did you see that avatar ?
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?f=1&t=9693&hilit=Swing&start=7580 -
Pen88n:
Oh...., :idea: like that boss better get me on an airplane! Boss, I need a new avatar!!!
Wahaha.. Pen, liddat 有失身份lei...fightingmom:
[quote=\"Pen88n\"]
[/quote]Ok I find you a plane better than the SQ one they took..... :). Enter in style.... Kekeke
Fightingmom, the kai kai $8m house got swing bo? :scratchhead: -
I miss the plane, they left without me so I’m here. What plane is better than SQ one, doc ksi???
Lilac66:
neh, that is so kayufightingmom:
For Pen88n, we must get a 宝马 to usher her to this thread to talk ... Cannot anyhow page for her ... Definitely cannot use 木马!
This Pen88n really atas hor. Not only that, I heard she specified the 宝马 must be driven by the former minister for HDB 马宝 * before she'll come to this thread.
Funny lah, he where got free. Use 木马? Of course not. That's old school liao!
Boss, must get one that is super luxurious - better than AirForce One for Pen.
Ok I find you a plane better than the SQ one they took..... :). Enter in style.... Kekeke
Fightingmom, the kai kai $8m house got swing bo? :scratchhead:
Eh... I not sure about the swing... I will ask Nebbermind to check since he is rather experienced in 翻墙 to go into people's house to look for leaf.
neh, that is so kayu[/quote]Lilac66:
[quote=\"fightingmom\"]For Pen88n, we must get a 宝马 to usher her to this thread to talk ... Cannot anyhow page for her ... Definitely cannot use 木马!
This Pen88n really atas hor. Not only that, I heard she specified the 宝马 must be driven by the former minister for HDB 马宝 * before she'll come to this thread.
Funny lah, he where got free. Use 木马? Of course not. That's old school liao!
Eh Concern2, he called your 木马 kayu, you know?木马 also has feelings right? Remember him ah. He's not only the legal advisor at Woffi's clinic but also the Principal of Likelag Pri.
Now you know why I left that teaching job at Likelag? -
Lilac66:
of course 木马 is kayu horse, alamak, this u also don know, you have been lagging behind in your kpi by hanging out too much at Wolf Ksi clinic, no wonder the HR from Likelag has to let go the Lie lag66
Eh Concern2, he called your 木马 kayu, you know? Remember him ah. He's not only the legal advisor at Woffi's clinic but also the Principal of Likelag Pri.
Now you know why I left that teaching job at Likelag? -
of course 木马 is kayu horse, alamak, this u also don know, you have been lagging behind in your kpi by hanging out too much at Wolf Ksi clinic, no wonder the HR from Likelag has to let go the Lie lag66Lilac66:
Eh Concern2, he called your 木马 kayu, you know? Remember him ah. He's not only the legal advisor at Woffi's clinic but also the Principal of Likelag Pri.
Now you know why I left that teaching job at Likelag?
No wonder I was the only teacher asked to go.. :sad:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.