REMEMBER SINGAPORE - Urban Legends

316 Posts 25 Posters 56.3k Views 1 Watching

Lilac66:

If I tell you I always hear breathing sounds in my bedroom, maybe you will freak out. I think it is due to some gaps causing the sound whenever some light gust go past it but I cannot find the gaps. So even if it is living alongside with someone from another dimension, I am ok with it as long as it coexists with us peacefully. 😉

There was another time we heard knocking sounds inside the cornices on and off and got the building people to look into it... They could not find a reason to it. This happened for a period of 6 months or so and it went away eventually. The unexplained...

And no sleepless nights??

Bo leh....still sleep like an oink oink everyday... :rotflmao:

• NebbermindN Offline
        Nebbermind

ksi, what kind of gaps har? how come so creepy one?

Lilac66

Lilac66:

[quote=\"ksi\"]
          If I tell you I always hear breathing sounds in my bedroom, maybe you will freak out. I think it is due to some gaps causing the sound whenever some light gust go past it but I cannot find the gaps. So even if it is living alongside with someone from another dimension, I am ok with it as long as it coexists with us peacefully. 😉

There was another time we heard knocking sounds inside the cornices on and off and got the building people to look into it... They could not find a reason to it. This happened for a period of 6 months or so and it went away eventually. The unexplained...

Bo leh....still sleep like an oink oink everyday... :rotflmao:[/quote]
          steady lah! 这个肯定没有做亏心事 :imanangel:

ksi, what kind of gaps har? how come so creepy one?

Dunno leh... I thought my bed has some gaps in the frame but I could not find it. The sound seems to come from somewhere near it. Since I designed and custom-made my bed so it is not an antique bed, there should be no history to this bed but maybe some technical problems I could not see with my eyes. Anyway like what Lilac says, 不做亏心事, nothing to worry..... 😄

Way2GO

If I tell you I always hear breathing sounds in my bedroom, maybe you will freak out. ............
              no panic, no panic. 🆒
              let's try to figure out d cause. :scratchhead:
              u heard d breathing sounds when ur old man was sleeping or when both of u were still awake but u had ur eyes closed?

Did d cornices eventually fell off?
              Maybe it's just termites playing 'knock, knock, r u out there?\" in d cornices? :rotflmao:

Lilac66:

[quote=\"Lilac66\"]

steady lah! 这个肯定没有做亏心事 :imanangel:[/quote]I find 做亏心事 very 辛苦.... 何苦呢? 😂

If I tell you I always hear breathing sounds in my bedroom, maybe you will freak out. ............

no panic, no panic. 🆒
                  u heard d breathing sounds when ur old man was sleeping or when both of u were still awake but u had ur eyes closed?

Did d cornices eventually fell off?
                  Maybe it's just termites playing 'knock, knock, r u out there?\" in d cornices? :rotflmao:

heh heh fren, I know what you are alluding to....but hor...I know better coming from you.... 😉

Termites? You know it was so loud that at times I wonder if there were rats inside there... kekeke... Well the good news is that whatever existed there before had decided to migrate and be FT elsewhere..... :rotflmao:

Way2GO

heh heh fren, I know what you are alluding to....but hor...I know better coming from you.... 😉

:whut: Alluding to wat, u say leh? 😉

Termites? You know it was so loud that at times I wonder if there were rats inside there... kekeke... Well the good news is that whatever existed there before had decided to migrate and be FT elsewhere..... :rotflmao:

• NebbermindN Offline
                      Nebbermind

no panic, no panic. 🆒

if her old man sleeping n no breathing sound....quite scary leh!! 🦆

Lilac66

Lilac66:

[quote=\"ksi\"]

steady lah! 这个肯定没有做亏心事 :imanangel:

I find 做亏心事 very 辛苦.... 何苦呢? 😂[/quote]
                        Good for you. Not so for me... During my heyday, I was involved in triads, ah long, manslaughter...you name it , I've done it.

No wonder I don't sleep like an oink oink like you.

:rotflmao: :rotflmao: (this emoticon is added in case some take me seriously)

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 3 / 32

EducareTutoringE
                        EducareTutoring