Nan Chiau Primary
mummy so kiasu:
Thks a lot.
There will be twice a week training for school team (badminton). He will not have time to join basketball. I don't think the school will encourage either. -
Hi, I would like to have 2012 P3 booklist for reference. If anyone has the softcopy, kindly let me know so I can PM you my email. Is P3 booklist same for all P3 classes or there is differences after the "streaming"? Tks.
I hv a hardcopy but can take a pix? But not sure how clear it will b. Can only try my best. PM me if u can't find better option?
There is slight difference in English n maths assessment books required by sch after streaming. Think 1st few wks, teachers will still add on a few more assessment bks.
Made me feel like ds is at a tuition centre instead. Ha...timtim:
Hi, I would like to have 2012 P3 booklist for reference. If anyone has the softcopy, kindly let me know so I can PM you my email. Is P3 booklist same for all P3 classes or there is differences after the \"streaming\"? Tks.
Vevey:
Hi, I have PM you. Tks!I hv a hardcopy but can take a pix? But not sure how clear it will b. Can only try my best. PM me if u can't find better option?
There is slight difference in English n maths assessment books required by sch after streaming. Think 1st few wks, teachers will still add on a few more assessment bks.
Made me feel like ds is at a tuition centre instead. Ha...timtim:
Hi, I would like to have 2012 P3 booklist for reference. If anyone has the softcopy, kindly let me know so I can PM you my email. Is P3 booklist same for all P3 classes or there is differences after the \"streaming\"? Tks.
Hi Parents,
My son lost his school smart card, what should I do now to make a loss report and get a replacement card? Thanks so much in advance! -
niuma:
Just go to the Hougang bus terminal counter to get a replacement. Can't be done at Sengakang bus terminal. Your will need to pay a replacement fee. Balance amount in the card will be refund to you in a week time.Hi Parents,
My son lost his school smart card, what should I do now to make a loss report and get a replacement card? Thanks so much in advance! -
mummy so kiasu:
Thanks very much for the info!
Just go to the Hougang bus terminal counter to get a replacement. Can't be done at Sengakang bus terminal. Your will need to pay a replacement fee. Balance amount in the card will be refund to you in a week time.niuma:
Hi Parents,
Does anyone know why the school has not release the results for UNSW?
I heard most school already passed the results to the students some time ago.
dun know what is holding NCPS back. -
Can i know more about UNSW? Is this exam being conducted by the School or we can train & register the kids to write on their own? Please clarify..
Thanks in advance !VJA:
Does anyone know why the school has not release the results for UNSW?
I heard most school already passed the results to the students some time ago.
dun know what is holding NCPS back. -
[quote="lokpry"]Hi,
Can i know more about UNSW? Is this exam being conducted by the School or we can train & register the kids to write on their own? Please clarify…
Thanks in advance !
this is the university of southern wales. For NCPS, they only open to P4 and above. Other schools even start at P2. Depends on the school and this is not compulsory. You have to pay this and this is held during the school hours.
They test Maths and Science in NCPS. Some schools include computer, as far as I know.
No need to train lah since is more of the standard. Otherwise more stress !
Tuition centre will start to have this course, like GEP preparation.
register as private student? not sure abt this. As far as I know, pple take this from their school.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.