RI Emerges Victorious in Heart of Europe Debating Tournament
习惯就好
Wah liew... do I really have to hang out with Nebbermind? He's... so... so... so... dirty-minded :sick: :sick: . And he's not dressed. And I read somewhere that he wears the same underleaf for weeks.Chenonceau:
That's how Nebbermind got GEP kids? Got to ask my DH to wear underleaf ,same one indefinitelyHothoused sperm give rise to genius kids.
vlim:
Hey! That is not fair!.. How about de eggy!.... :rotflmao:[/quote]Any type will do
Wah liew... do I really have to hang out with Nebbermind? He's... so... so... so... dirty-minded :sick: :sick: . And he's not dressed. And I read somewhere that he wears the same underleaf for weeks.Chenonceau:
[quote=\"Sun_2010\"]
Judges:
1.Chen
2.Nebbermind
And also.. I dun understand the motion. What is supranational Europe leh? The name makes me a bit stressed already :nosebleed: ... Can we debate something more fun like...
Hothoused sperm give rise to genius kids. -
Mychildren:
:rotflmao: :rotflmao:vlim:
[quote=\"Way2GO\"]
Me ?? :scared:
Revised team
For ( the Boyz)
1. limlim
2. 3Boys
3. Way2go
4. vks2010
Against (Girlz)
5. concern2
6. Dessertwind
7. oxyleo
8. Ksi
Judges:
1.Chen
2.Nebbermind
Predicted Results:
the boyz team will lose :rahrah:
Reason - too much infighting . One tiger in one den. Imagine 4 together
Sun_2010:
With a team like dat, d boyz will win pants down.Predicted Results:
the boyz team will lose :rahrah:
. Vk to head d rebuttals with his singularly most powderful weapon to shoot down d opposition – dat’s rubbish!
. 3 boys as first speaker to impress n confuse d audience n judges with his highfalutin England n confused statistics.
. limlim to dull d opponent’s intellect with his ramblings
. W2G to tickle d audience.
d judges also look favourable to d Boyz team.
Nebbermind is game for anything.
Judge Chen will prolly remark in her judgement, “I can't believe I agree with dat clown W2G!”
“I didn’t hear wat d girls said, I’m so in luv with d 3Boys n VK, don’t know which wan to choose!”
d Archilles heel in d Boyz team is pairing limlim with W2G
- they will end up arguing among themselves!
Way2GO & vlim,
U both can join hands & write & publish KSP comics
[/quote]Hey .. No I didn't write the above!... W2go is the sole writer!.. :rotflmao:
So I’ve copy the wrong thing? Ok, Way2GO so u’re really gifted !!!
With a team like dat, d boyz will win pants down.
. Vk to head d rebuttals with his singularly most powderful weapon to shoot down d opposition – dat’s rubbish!
. 3 boys as first speaker to impress n confuse d audience n judges with his highfalutin England n confused statistics.
Judge Chen will prolly remark in her judgement, “I can't believe I agree with dat clown W2G!”
“I didn’t hear wat d girls said, I’m so in luv with d 3Boys n VK, don’t know which wan to choose!”
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: I think I'll surrender in laughter first. Can I nominate Buds instead? -
:rotflmao: :rotflmao:vlim:
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: .. Buey tahan ... :rotflmao:
But nebbermind should be pong pong boy instead la ... He will attract more viewers ... Especially when he jumps ... :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
With a team like dat, d boyz will win pants down.
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: I think I'll surrender in laughter first. Can I nominate Buds instead?
Buds on one side and w2g on the other . Yeah!
Get the popcorns!
concern2 - nominated for Judge :rahrah: -
:rotflmao: :rotflmao:fightingmom:
[quote=\"vlim\"]
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: .. Buey tahan ... :rotflmao:
But nebbermind should be pong pong boy instead la ... He will attract more viewers ... Especially when he jumps ... :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
:rotflmao:[/quote]yeah!
Nebbermind will be the cheer boy . or stripper boy or should be just stripped boy
:rotflmao::rotflmao::rotflmao::rotflmao: -
Sun_2010:
yeah!concern2:
[quote=\"fightingmom\"]
Nebbermind will be the cheer boy . or stripper boy or should be just stripped boy
:rotflmao::rotflmao::rotflmao::rotflmao:[/quote]Oh My.....never seen Sun so deliriously excited before..... :shock:
Was wondering why this thread is moving so fast. Now I know, nothing to do with RI.
You guys are hilarious.
I would love to see nebbermind prancing around though.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.