Duke n Duchess of Cambridge visit to SG

407 Posts 35 Posters 88.7k Views 1 Watching

terry:
      But if HC has stylist and all, imagine if she as well dressed as US 1stlady, then sure will hv some ppl complain waste $$, shd gv the $ to the poor and blah blah...she shd follow her late mil, wear cheongsam, super wun go wrong.

Our pm lee cannot marry bimbo type, waste his genes. I wish he cld donate his sperm, then i wan,so my kidswill be smart smart. During his younger days, i tot he is as hot as prince harry. :love:
      True, so she cannot swing from one extreme to the other. Nothing exorbitant lor. Learn from her MIL.

Oh my, if he donates to sperm back...later we see a queue until causeway...and too many pm-calibre flooding our little red dot with only 1 pm position. :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
      So now we are believing the genes theory even more....or the hot harry photo above triggered the thoughts? 😂

• NebbermindN Offline
        Nebbermind

They could not find leaves(exhausted by Nebbermind) from Chen's garden so using their left hands instead... 😂
        Alamak! kenna mentioned again!! :slapshead:

Why is the 1st lady of US allowed to look groomed and sophisticated while singapore PM’s wife isn’t ? No need to be super power nation in order to do that. The other well dressed woman is Queen of Jordan.

pinky

Why is the 1st lady of US allowed to look groomed and sophisticated while singapore PM's wife isn't ? No need to be super power nation in order to do that. The other well dressed woman is Queen of Jordan.

something call 'charisma' ??

friendship

S$300 per event onn the hair style is only 0.001% of PM’s million dollar pay. HC should really do a make-over. First she keep her hair first, not so tomboyish. Revamp all her wardrobe.

Agreed that Duchess looks boring with the same hair style. With her long hair she could have pony-tail for Queenstown event, bun-up for State dinner, or plaits for this morning event. The hair stylist should have a better say. Otherwise just keep short hair like her MIL

pinky

maybe the duchess likes it simple and fuss free. the couple is quite down to earth type, she does the cooking at home without any maid.

in fact her hairstyle is one of the most requested at hair salons back home.
                Personally, I think she can try to play with hats for a more elegant look. Princess Diana looked lovely in some of them.

pinky:
                  maybe the duchess likes it simple and fuss free. the couple is quite down to earth type, she does the cooking at home without any maid.

Personally, I think she can try to play with hats for a more elegant look. Princess Diana looked lovely in some of them.
                  Princess Diana look more high class and more elegant, compared to Kate.

pinky

pinky:

maybe due to her royal blood while kate is a commoner

Lilac66

pinky:

[quote=\"pinky\"]maybe the duchess likes it simple and fuss free. the couple is quite down to earth type, she does the cooking at home without any maid.

maybe due to her royal blood while kate is a commoner[/quote]Serious? Thot Diana was also a commoner? No?

pinky

I think they traced her ancestors and apparently, there was some link to royalty. Also her father was an Earl (dun know if royalty or not but something atas lah).

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 22 / 41

iworkI
                        iwork
                        knockoutmathsgK
                        knockoutmathsg