RI Emerges Victorious in Heart of Europe Debating Tournament
vlim:
:rotflmao: ...MummySTay:
For the girls' team, I vote for:
buds, castle house, Chenonceau and mychildren.
One to bounce what needs to be bounced; one to entice the guys into stalking her with her sashaying catwalk; one to shake her bum bum and the last to distract limlim into sending her public PMs.
Reserve: ksi...to bat her single eyelid when all else fails!
With the above team, dun need to fight, already win. Heehee...
Ok good!... Next...
haha liddat let's declare debate over liao!! :rotflmao: -
Tabulated
:rotflmao: ...vlim:
[quote=\"MummySTay\"]For the girls' team, I vote for:
One to bounce what needs to be bounced; one to entice the guys into stalking her with her sashaying catwalk; one to shake her bum bum and the last to distract limlim into sending her public PMs.
Ok good!... Next...
But for Chen will she be one of the debater or judges ?[/quote]Sori hor, fightingmom.
It's meant to be a joke! Paiseh!
Ok ok...on a more serious note...
My vote goes to:
buds, sun, concern and slmkoo. -
Tabulated
:rotflmao: ...vlim:
[quote=\"MummySTay\"]For the girls' team, I vote for:
Ok good!... Next...
But for Chen will she be one of the debater or judges ?[/quote]I think Chen should be one of the debater .. Since she no like to sit beside nebbermind :rotflmao: -
MummySTay:
great idea mummystay!For the girls' team, I vote for:
While buds and chen can be very eloquent and soft-fist-icated, they also cna be a bit long winded with their phd brains till the judges eyes glaze over :snooze:
So need some one to take charge and bring them down to earth.
So my vote
1. Chen :imcool:
2. Buds
3. Funz- ( she got experience handling pre schoolers ma)
4. Jtoh - the wise one of ksp
MummySTay:
Amended
Sori hor, fightingmom.
It's meant to be a joke! Paiseh!
Ok ok...on a more serious note...
My vote goes to:
buds, sun, concern and slmkoo. -
oic... you mean DIL and MIL stories ah... I thought yours...
Isit?ksi:
Sure or not....my dh will say differently leh... sometimes I find that he and my mom like sonny and mommy .... dunno should be
or :faint: but I think I should choose 
I only knowif I need some horror stories, I just need to pop over to te Relationship section and loo for the In-Law Problem thread
Then you are right....so I say people more scary right, whether it is MIL or DIL... :evil: -
Sun_2010:
Tabulated
great idea mummystay!MummySTay:
For the girls' team, I vote for:
While buds and chen can be very eloquent and soft-fist-icated, they also cna be a bit long winded with their phd brains till the judges eyes glaze over :snooze:
So need some one to take charge and bring them down to earth.
So my vote
1. Chen :imcool:
2. Buds
3. Funz- ( she got experience handling pre schoolers ma)
4. Jtoh - the wise one of ksp
Hi guys,
Am gonna take a 2hours \"break\" to go fetch my dd from school. Shall be back
No problem...you are doing great as usual! :rahrah:Hi guys,
Am gonna take a 2hours \"break\" to go fetch my dd from school. Shall be back
alamak, this thread moves like bullet train, and is anything but RI debate team
vlim hippo, you very misleading leh
hard time trying to catch up reading
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.