Why screen kids in P1?
Pen88n:
OMG Pen... is she confused about my gender again? :faint:
She is the doctor in Dr Woffi's clinic, don't you know that?? Check up the avatar thread whereby she has done wonderful make-over (esp. for some members)Mychildren:
ksi,
I'm beginning to suspect your identity......Kekeke :evil:
Don't disturb u later I'll be :pokeeye: :heresmyfish: :spank: .
:offtopic:
Also the Ajumah who :drool: over korean hunks in the korean drama thread..... :rotflmao:
Dr Ksi, am I helping or adding more confusion to your identity?? :oops:
Don't believe I am ajumah who :drool: over Korean hunks ah? kekeke Think she has to visit the k dramamama thread more... aiya that reminds me I still owe the mamas the hunks... no wonder peapot MIA already...tired of waiting for me to deliver the hunks... :oops: -
She is the doctor in Dr Woffi's clinic, don't you know that?? Check up the avatar thread whereby she has done wonderful make-over (esp. for some members)Pen88n:
[quote=\"Mychildren\"]ksi,
Also the Ajumah who :drool: over korean hunks in the korean drama thread..... :rotflmao:
Don't believe I am ajumah who :drool: over Korean hunks ah? kekeke Think she has to visit the k dramamama thread more... aiya that reminds me I still owe the mamas the hunks... no wonder peapot MIA already...tired of waiting for me to deliver the hunks... :oops:[/quote]Ok, ok....Dr Ksi, you dont :drool: over Korean hunks, you just :love: SJS winking at you.......
Pen88n:
Ok, ok....Dr Ksi, you dont :drool: over Korean hunks, you just :love: SJS winking at you.......
OMG Pen... is she confused about my gender again? :faint:ksi:
[quote=\"Pen88n\"]
She is the doctor in Dr Woffi's clinic, don't you know that?? Check up the avatar thread whereby she has done wonderful make-over (esp. for some members)
Don't believe I am ajumah who :drool: over Korean hunks ah? kekeke Think she has to visit the k dramamama thread more... aiya that reminds me I still owe the mamas the hunks... no wonder peapot MIA already...tired of waiting for me to deliver the hunks... :oops:
[/quote]Err.. I :love: more than SJS winking.....SSH, JIS, HB, GY and more....sorry so tum sim....
Err.. I :love: more than SJS winking.....SSH, JIS, HB, GY and more....sorry so tum sim....
Ok, ok....Dr Ksi, you dont :drool: over Korean hunks, you just :love: SJS winking at you.......Pen88n:
[quote=\"ksi\"]
Don't believe I am ajumah who :drool: over Korean hunks ah? kekeke Think she has to visit the k dramamama thread more... aiya that reminds me I still owe the mamas the hunks... no wonder peapot MIA already...tired of waiting for me to deliver the hunks... :oops:
[/quote]So many on your list :slapshead: ........And you just said you don't :drool: over Korean hunks :scratchhead:
Pen88n:
So many on your list :slapshead: ........And you just said you don't :drool: over Korean hunks :scratchhead:[/quote]This in red was directed at mychildren about not believing I drool over them....not that I don't drool over them... solli if i was not clear.
Err.. I :love: more than SJS winking.....SSH, JIS, HB, GY and more....sorry so tum sim....ksi:
[quote=\"ksi\"]
Ksi, I read that post too, was posted at 10pmβ¦ was still trying to digest, but shortly it was deletedβ¦
I thought I old flower eyes some more, till you confirmed it⦠-
mamago:
Yeah I have another pair of eyes to see what I saw...but I still don't understand mychildren's cryptic messages leh.... she so cheem cheem wan... :scratchhead:Ksi, I read that post too, was posted at 10pm... was still trying to digest, but shortly it was deleted...
I thought I old flower eyes some more, till you confirmed it... -
Yeah I have another pair of eyes to see what I saw...but I still don't understand mychildren's cryptic messages leh.... she so cheem cheem wan... :scratchhead:mamago:
Ksi, I read that post too, was posted at 10pm... was still trying to digest, but shortly it was deleted...
I thought I old flower eyes some more, till you confirmed it...
I just read her post again... haha... I guess (guess only lah har) I know what she meant by suspect your identity..... hahaha... but let's wait for her to confirm lah.... -
mamago:
Yeah I have another pair of eyes to see what I saw...but I still don't understand mychildren's cryptic messages leh.... she so cheem cheem wan... :scratchhead:ksi:
[quote=\"mamago\"]Ksi, I read that post too, was posted at 10pm... was still trying to digest, but shortly it was deleted...
I thought I old flower eyes some more, till you confirmed it...
I just read her post again... haha... I guess (guess only lah har) I know what she meant by suspect your identity..... hahaha... but let's wait for her to confirm lah....[/quote]You know? aiyo I so dumb ah?
:stompfeet: :stupid: I thought my gender is under suspect again...
No head no tail.. 沑倴沑尾γγ :scratchhead:
mychildren, I also dunno where to start poking...Mychildren:
ksi,
I always have difficulty understanding where your statements suddenly pop up from. :scratchhead: For the sake of my wellbeing, can you please write a bit more clearly so I do not have to stretch my brains to think whatchatokingabout? :?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.