Why screen kids in P1?
Mychildren:
huh??? You drop a cryptic message and walk away like that? :faint:Hi, I'm back, attend baby's call.
Cannot say here la, will pm ksi when I feel I want to know more.
So ends here.
Calling mamago....you want to PM me instead your guess? :? -
tanks firefly tanks....at least someone feels equally baffled like me... :hi5: :snuggles:[/quote]She is a bit like female version of VK hor.. Suddenly appears, then suddenly disappears.. Very mysterious hor.. Wasted, I never saw THAT post leh..
No head no tail.. 沑倴沑尾γγ :scratchhead:firefly38:
[quote=\"ksi\"]
mychildren, I also dunno where to start poking...
I always have difficulty understanding where your statements suddenly pop up from. :scratchhead: For the sake of my wellbeing, can you please write a bit more clearly so I do not have to stretch my brains to think whatchatokingabout? :?
huh??? You drop a cryptic message and walk away like that? :faint:Mychildren:
Hi, I'm back, attend baby's call.
Cannot say here la, will pm ksi when I feel I want to know more.
So ends here.
Calling mamago....you want to PM me instead your guess? :?
Cannot lah, bo sui lah if I do that, I was just purely guessing/speculating... not fair to Mychildren... pai seh pai seh....
(hands shaking, type so slow, cos spooked by Chief's post!) -
ksi,
Don't think too much. I like the unknown so better not to know. Will not ask. Sleep well, OK?
Good night & sweet dreams to u! :snooze: :grphug:
To the rest, good night too! -
Mychildren:
This type of cliffhanger...... :slapshead:ksi,
Don't think too much. I like the unknown so better not to know. Will not ask. Sleep well, OK?
Good night & sweet dreams to u! :snooze: :grphug:
To the rest, good night too! -
OMG Pen... is she confused about my gender again? :faint:
She is the doctor in Dr Woffi's clinic, don't you know that?? Check up the avatar thread whereby she has done wonderful make-over (esp. for some members)Pen88n:
[quote=\"Mychildren\"]ksi,
I'm beginning to suspect your identity......Kekeke :evil:
Don't disturb u later I'll be :pokeeye: :heresmyfish: :spank: .
:offtopic:
Also the Ajumah who :drool: over korean hunks in the korean drama thread..... :rotflmao:
Dr Ksi, am I helping or adding more confusion to your identity?? :oops:
Don't believe I am ajumah who :drool: over Korean hunks ah? kekeke Think she has to visit the k dramamama thread more... aiya that reminds me I still owe the mamas the hunks... no wonder peapot MIA already...tired of waiting for me to deliver the hunks... :oops:[/quote]
Ya boi... Peapot darling, we KSP ajjuma miss you leh...
(And Fightingmom too, no sound no picture tonight ....) -
Dear all,
Asked u all go to sleep, why never listen??? :slapshead:
Everyone, back to topic, don't :offtopic: ! :nunchuk:
Think I the one :offtopic: first. Hee hee hee. :evil: -
firefly38:
just like we can't see firefly during day time, some posts are here now and gone the next moment :evil: :evil:
She is a bit like female version of VK hor.. Suddenly appears, then suddenly disappears.. Very mysterious hor.. Wasted, I never saw THAT post leh..
:evil: -
I think the main point here is not about the post. It is that you have a female version of yourself here..
just like we can't see firefly during day time, some posts are here now and gone the next moment :evil: :evil:firefly38:
She is a bit like female version of VK hor.. Suddenly appears, then suddenly disappears.. Very mysterious hor.. Wasted, I never saw THAT post leh..
Sorry, firefly, what post u want to c??? I usually don't delete my posts.
just like we can't see firefly during day time, some posts are here now and gone the next moment :evil: :evil:firefly38:
Hey, I need to tend my home, how can I be here long long, need to run a few mission at the same time. But I have 1 pc in kitchen, 1 in the living room so on & off la & cannot whole day stare at the screen. :sick:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.