RI Emerges Victorious in Heart of Europe Debating Tournament
:rotflmao: Our Pen swims away already!
Oh yes I second it!...vlim:
[quote=\"ksi\"]
Pen, don't take the easy way out....the audience is bigger than you know...be the judge? I nominate you.
must take away her float next time ! :rotflmao:[/quote]
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: ask dr to do it... -
Aiyoyo, fightingmom, this panda not so 好命 can wait for people to feed me :sad: .....must work hard and earn $$ to feed kids :gloomy: . Of course must do work la :oops: ......how can stay at this thread all the time?? Better :siam: else boss catch me at KSP later kena :spank:
must take away her float next time ! :rotflmao: -
Pen88n:
Actually hor, at home I will also 中枪 leh...\"Papa, mummy whole day on KSP!\" or \"Mummy like that :siao: today again leh\" :oops: Must make sure she takes her nap or kena :torchme:
Aiyoyo, fightingmom, this panda not so 好命 can wait for people to feed me :sad: .....must work hard and earn $$ to feed kids :gloomy: . Of course must do work la :oops: ......how can stay at this thread all the time?? Better :siam: else boss catch me at KSP later kena :spank:fightingmom:
Actually hor, at home I will also 中枪 leh...\"Papa, mummy whole day on KSP!\" or \"Mummy like that :siao: today again leh\" :oops: Must make sure she takes her nap or kena :torchme:[/quote] :rotflmao: same here. Can't let DS see me :siao: here. I've been telling him with a straight face I'm always on KSP to learn... not that it's untrue.
Aiyoyo, fightingmom, this panda not so 好命 can wait for people to feed me :sad: .....must work hard and earn $$ to feed kids :gloomy: . Of course must do work la :oops: ......how can stay at this thread all the time?? Better :siam: else boss catch me at KSP later kena :spank:Pen88n:
[quote=\"fightingmom\"]
Lilac66:
:rotflmao: same here. Can't let DS see me :siao: here. I've been telling him with a straight face I'm always on KSP to learn... not that it's untrue.concern2:
Actually hor, at home I will also 中枪 leh...\"Papa, mummy whole day on KSP!\" or \"Mummy like that :siao: today again leh\" :oops: Must make sure she takes her nap or kena :torchme:
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: I also tell DS I practice writing composition :rotflmao:
KSP:
Wipe your tears and prepare for the war :hugs:
wah!!! i was sooooooo 'kum tong' (touched) when someone nominate and it makes me want toSun_2010:
Can I nominate for the boys team in addition to those already suggested
1. FWQ
2. KSP
3. BigD
:rahrah: :rahrah:

But first tell us U r boyz or girlz ? or some shade inbetween? -
Sun_2010:
Wipe your tears and prepare for the war :hugs:
wah!!! i was sooooooo 'kum tong' (touched) when someone nominate and it makes me want toKSP:
[quote=\"Sun_2010\"]Can I nominate for the boys team in addition to those already suggested
1. FWQ
2. KSP
3. BigD
:rahrah: :rahrah:

But first tell us U r boyz or girlz ? or some shade inbetween?[/quote]or is that a topic for the debate ? -
Lilac66:
:rotflmao: correct what ... Today you learnt a new Chinese idiom 牛皮灯笼, right or not ? :evil: :evil:
:rotflmao: same here. Can't let DS see me :siao: here. I've been telling him with a straight face I'm always on KSP to learn... not that it's untrue. -
:rotflmao: same here. Can't let DS see me :siao: here. I've been telling him with a straight face I'm always on KSP to learn... not that it's untrue.Lilac66:
[quote=\"concern2\"]
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: I also tell DS I practice writing composition :rotflmao:[/quote]Concern2, you should tell your ds that you are preparing notes for some hot debate topics!
And hello...
For those who received my pm, kindly please reply me asap. :please:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.