ST 23/8 Teacher cuts pupil's hair, mum files police report
Lilac66:
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: you win ! You win! Wahahaa.. This is so funny!fightingmom:
Cher, you civil servant openly accept gifts ? Oor hor !
:rotflmao: But private gift from principal to teacher cannot meh? Some more this gift, with great humility then can accept you know? You can accept meh? You think it's perfume ah?? -
pirate:
Wah liao eh! File police report over \"I don't want to see your face\"! He think the police got nothing better to do?
Lilac66:
Anyone with a complaint can file at a police postBut can't the police \"reject\" the case. Do they even bother about \"verbal abuse\" like that? Wah if every case also take, of course very busy lah!
I understand you cannot file a missing person report unless it's at least 24 hrs, and they can entertain a parent's complaint about \"I don't want to see your face\"?
The media got add salt add vinegar or not?
- police will just be kept busy only recording ur statements.
Usually for such cases, they will not commit resources to investigate.
d police will ask u to seek legal action if u want to pursue further. -
I thought you are doctor ksi 's Tamil Cher ?![/quote]Now COO has twin brains with me....can read my mind... :hi5:Lilac66:
[quote=\"verykiasumummy\"]means very stubborn, unable to change at all...
Oh... dr! 我不配做你华文老师 :sad:
So sorry you didn't do so well in your PSLE Chinese. -
dimsum:
:slapshead: She did? Now she knows the power of media..
I read that she contacted ST herself.ksi:
Another never-ending story.
Moral of the story, don't use the media wrongly then it won't come back and haunt us. In the first place, when the case was reported to the police, how did the media \"get wind\" of it? Anyone knows? -
:slapshead: She did? Now she knows the power of media..[/quote]
I read that she contacted ST herself.dimsum:
[quote=\"ksi\"] Another never-ending story.
Moral of the story, don't use the media wrongly then it won't come back and haunt us. In the first place, when the case was reported to the police, how did the media \"get wind\" of it? Anyone knows?
like a knife that cuts both ways.... -
http://www.asiaone.com/News/Latest%2BNews/Edvantage/Story/A1Story20120917-372074.html
[quote]Minister... I'm not giving an excuse...
The senior sales executive says she sent a short e-mail to MrHeng, explaining that he had misunderstood her...[/quote]She just can't get out of the limelight... :faint: -
The minister says dyslexics are not forgetful, the Dyslexia Association says weak memory is one of the characteristics of dyslexic people, so believe who ah? :?
Thought minister would have done some homework bef commenting \" dyslexics are not forgetful\". -
Lilac66:
Memory also have different kinds right? Visual? Audio? Behaviourial? Dyslexia should be in the form of visual right? I donno, just anyhow humtum..The minister says dyslexics are not forgetful, the Dyslexia Association says weak memory is one of the characteristics of dyslexic people, so believe who ah? :?
Thought minister would have done some homework bef commenting \" dyslexics are not forgetful\".
Alamak you also learn the art of humtuming. :evil:...from minister?
Memory also have different kinds right? Visual? Audio? Behaviourial? Dyslexia should be in the form of visual right? I donno, just anyhow humtum..Lilac66:
The minister says dyslexics are not forgetful, the Dyslexia Association says weak memory is one of the characteristics of dyslexic people, so believe who ah? :?
Thought minister would have done some homework bef commenting \" dyslexics are not forgetful\".
Lilac66:
Alamak you also learn the art of humtuming. :evil:...from minister?[/quote]Ya, must learn from the gurus
Memory also have different kinds right? Visual? Audio? Behaviourial? Dyslexia should be in the form of visual right? I donno, just anyhow humtum..concern2:
[quote=\"Lilac66\"]The minister says dyslexics are not forgetful, the Dyslexia Association says weak memory is one of the characteristics of dyslexic people, so believe who ah? :?
No lah, actually am just giving him benefit of doubt - he minister leh, sure know more than us right?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.