ST 23/8 Teacher cuts pupil's hair, mum files police report

466 Posts 73 Posters 110.7k Views 1 Watching
      Lilac66

The minister says dyslexics are not forgetful, the Dyslexia Association says weak memory is one of the characteristics of dyslexic people, so believe who ah? :?

Thought minister would have done some homework bef commenting \" dyslexics are not forgetful\".

concern2

Lilac66:
        The minister says dyslexics are not forgetful, the Dyslexia Association says weak memory is one of the characteristics of dyslexic people, so believe who ah? :?

Thought minister would have done some homework bef commenting \" dyslexics are not forgetful\".
        Memory also have different kinds right? Visual? Audio? Behaviourial? Dyslexia should be in the form of visual right? I donno, just anyhow humtum.. šŸ˜†

Lilac66

Lilac66:

Memory also have different kinds right? Visual? Audio? Behaviourial? Dyslexia should be in the form of visual right? I donno, just anyhow humtum.. šŸ˜†

Alamak you also learn the art of humtuming. :evil:...from minister?

concern2

Lilac66:

[quote=\"Lilac66\"]The minister says dyslexics are not forgetful, the Dyslexia Association says weak memory is one of the characteristics of dyslexic people, so believe who ah? :?

Alamak you also learn the art of humtuming. :evil:...from minister?[/quote]Ya, must learn from the gurus šŸ˜† No lah, actually am just giving him benefit of doubt - he minister leh, sure know more than us right?

limlim

Lilac66:

[quote=\"Lilac66\"]

:rotflmao: A sight to behold VK and Janet... Hmmm very clean exchange, no rubbish or trash :siam:

:evil: :evil:

Aiyo that evil and hum sup look.... what are you reading into har? I just happy she friend you again. :imanangel:[/quote]FB? level upz.. function *poke* now available.......

MR06

Daddy 😧
                http://www.asiaone.com/News/Latest%2BNews/Edvantage/Story/A1Story20120917-372074.html

[quote]Minister... I'm not giving an excuse...
                The senior sales executive says she sent a short e-mail to MrHeng, explaining that he had misunderstood her...
                She just can't get out of the limelight... :faint:[/quote]She just can't http://i50.tinypic.com/34ecc94.jpg\"> .

She chose to believe her forgetful son and kicked up a ruckus.

Now she questioned the Minister \"How did (the minister) know that my son was reminded over and over again?\" contradicting her earlier excuse \"son was dyslexic and therefore forgetful\"?

:stompfeet: \"I don't know what to say! :faint: \"

smurf28

OMG! if every parent behave like her,very soon our education will collapse! No one wants to be a educator/teacher.

ponyo

from the interview, it is quite safe to conclude that cut-hair mum is one who always MUST have the last word in any argument.

pity her hubs and her future daughter-in law šŸ˜“

mamemo

ponyo:
                      from the interview, it is quite safe to conclude that cut-hair mum is one who always MUST have the last word in any argument.

oh dear, must remember the names especially when DD has boyfriend next time !

smurf28

ponyo:

:yikes: :yikes: :yikes:
                        good luck to her future daughter in law

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 40 / 47