Are you an ugly Singaporean parent?
firefly38:
hmm...just like Enrico & Chen?? :evil:
Btw, we only tease people whom we like (if we don't like them, we don't even bother to talk about them).. -
Nebbermind,
I know who is Chen, who is Enrico??? Never c this name appears before. -
Mychildren:
Enrico is someone Chen wish to squash...like a cockcroach....nebbermind lah!!! :rotflmao:Nebbermind,
I know who is Chen, who is Enrico??? Never c this name appears before.
p.s. - spoiler embedded -
Enrico is someone Chen wish to squash...like a cockcroach....nebbermind lah!!! :rotflmao:Mychildren:
Nebbermind,
p.s. - spoiler embedded
Ok, understand. ( need to squish my eyes then can c what u write.)
Off now to work hard so I can play hard. Bye! -
Well yes, I'm a Singaporean + a parent + ugly

Mychildren:
Enrico is someone Chen wish to squash...like a cockcroach....nebbermind lah!!! :rotflmao:Nebbermind:
[quote=\"Mychildren\"]Nebbermind,
p.s. - spoiler embedded
Ok, understand. ( need to squish my eyes then can c what u write.)
Off now to work hard so I can play hard. Bye![/quote]
Enrico is Chen's ex-classmate..... hee hee....
I also still can remember one of my \"Enrico\" from P1.... P1 till now leh, I still can remember him :evil: -
Voila, I am a blackbelt liao, hooray, can visit the notti thread liao :censored: ...
mamago:
Voila, I am a blackbelt liao, hooray, can visit the notti thread liao :censored: ...
Congrats! For me a long way to go.... yr 师妹 can become yr 徒弟 liao.
yes, the pic on my pink ic is ugly (maybe doesn't look like me at all
) and i ferry my child for tuitions every weekend..... -
MR06:
mamago:
Congrats! For me a long way to go.... yr 师妹 can become yr 徒弟 liao.
Haha, like Lilac Cher said, just click this :rotflmao: smiley, don't care funny or not funny.... 一日内闲闲地都可以 click 十几廿个.... (Lilac was joking lah...)(Me too, just joking...)
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.