Are you an ugly Singaporean parent?
Mychildren:
Enrico is someone Chen wish to squash...like a cockcroach....nebbermind lah!!! :rotflmao:Nebbermind,
I know who is Chen, who is Enrico??? Never c this name appears before.
p.s. - spoiler embedded -
Enrico is someone Chen wish to squash...like a cockcroach....nebbermind lah!!! :rotflmao:Mychildren:
Nebbermind,
p.s. - spoiler embedded
Ok, understand. ( need to squish my eyes then can c what u write.)
Off now to work hard so I can play hard. Bye! -
Well yes, I'm a Singaporean + a parent + ugly

Mychildren:
Enrico is someone Chen wish to squash...like a cockcroach....nebbermind lah!!! :rotflmao:Nebbermind:
[quote=\"Mychildren\"]Nebbermind,
p.s. - spoiler embedded
Ok, understand. ( need to squish my eyes then can c what u write.)
Off now to work hard so I can play hard. Bye![/quote]
Enrico is Chen's ex-classmate..... hee hee....
I also still can remember one of my \"Enrico\" from P1.... P1 till now leh, I still can remember him :evil: -
Voila, I am a blackbelt liao, hooray, can visit the notti thread liao :censored: ...
mamago:
Voila, I am a blackbelt liao, hooray, can visit the notti thread liao :censored: ...
Congrats! For me a long way to go.... yr εΈε¦Ή can become yr εΎεΌ liao.
yes, the pic on my pink ic is ugly (maybe doesn't look like me at all
) and i ferry my child for tuitions every weekend..... -
MR06:
mamago:
Congrats! For me a long way to go.... yr εΈε¦Ή can become yr εΎεΌ liao.
Haha, like Lilac Cher said, just click this :rotflmao: smiley, don't care funny or not funny.... δΈζ₯ε ι²ι²ε°ι½ε―δ»₯ click εε ε»ΏδΈͺ.... (Lilac was joking lah...)(Me too, just joking...) -
KSP:
) and i ferry my child for tuitions every weekend.....
Spend a little $$, go and do a makeover one lah. It is definitely worth it! I did a makeover 12 yrs ago, paid $119. Got the edited soft copy and the hard copies (about 12). Been using it for everything that requires my photo - driving license, nric, staff pass, passports etc.
And yes, People who know me can vouch that the photo is still representative :evil: -
Imami:
customs/immigration/airport officers always gotta see pic & look at me, repeat see pic & look at me again before I get clearedKSP:
) and i ferry my child for tuitions every weekend.....
Spend a little $$, go and do a makeover one lah. It is definitely worth it! I did a makeover 12 yrs ago, paid $119. Got the edited soft copy and the hard copies (about 12). Been using it for everything that requires my photo - driving license, nric, staff pass, passports etc.
And yes, People who know me can vouch that the photo is still representative :evil:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.