RI Emerges Victorious in Heart of Europe Debating Tournament

349 Posts 23 Posters 57.4k Views 1 Watching

KSP:

u pong pong ?? :? then who blow the whistle? :scratchhead:

Can I blow?

Puhweeeezze? :please:

WHAT WERE U THINKING? :rant:

I'm here to blow whistle to stop the wu liao banter to cease in this RI emerges victorious...... thread. Can a working mod puhweeeze split the relevant posts/pages in this thread asap? It's kinda beyond off topic and the innuendoes shudn be part of any Raffles' threads. Let's keep it Raffles white in here. :please:

concern2

Else you dressed your mumah up in mini-skirt lor ๐Ÿ˜†

Joking :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
        Maybe he can also join us with his \"Nneighh\"s!! :imcool:
        Please check with your team leader vlim and dance choreographer , firefly38 , what's the dress code and dance steps. ๐Ÿ˜‰

This is so exciting ! :rubhands:
        Wow, firefly as our dance choreographer! Hope we don't have to fly too high or we ่ตฐๅ…‰ in our miniskirt! ๐Ÿ˜† Need to put on rainbow-lighted pompoms?! :laugh:

If RI people ever enter this thread, surely they will be delighted to see so much support for their win here. Right hippo? ๐Ÿ˜„

Once everything is ready to go, we will be migrating to the playground. ๐Ÿ™‚ Wait for fightingmom's signal.

Lilac66

If RI people ever enter this thread, surely they will be delighted to see so much support for their win here. Right hippo? ๐Ÿ˜„

Yes!! :rahrah: :rahrah:

vlim

Once everything is ready to go, we will be migrating to the playground. ๐Ÿ™‚ Wait for fightingmom's signal.
              Oh yes .. Pong pong buddy ! ๐Ÿ•บ

iFirefly

Wow, firefly as our dance choreographer! Hope we don't have to fly too high or we ่ตฐๅ…‰ in our miniskirt! ๐Ÿ˜† Need to put on rainbow-lighted pompoms?! ๐Ÿ˜†
                Initial idea agar agar is like this...

Music - Gangnam Style.
                Attire - white tops & white mini skirts ('white' coz RI mah), rainbow-colours ๅฎ‰ๅ…จ่ฃค (symbolise fireflies' lighted rainbow butts), a pair of powerful wings each (coz need to do a lot of flying feats), a pair of rainbow pongs pongs each.. Did I miss out anything?

Thinking of forming a human pyramid 38 levels high, but not enough PP Girls, so revised to 8 levels high.. But I need some strong hunks to toss the PP Girls up & down & left & right in the air leh..

Snow Crystal.. I need your Korean hunks!! NOW!!!

fightingmom

firefly38:

Wow, firefly as our dance choreographer! Hope we don't have to fly too high or we ่ตฐๅ…‰ in our miniskirt! ๐Ÿ˜† Need to put on rainbow-lighted pompoms?! ๐Ÿ˜†

Initial idea agar agar is like this...

Music - Gangnam Style.
                  Attire - white tops & white mini skirts ('white' coz RI mah), rainbow-colours ๅฎ‰ๅ…จ่ฃค (symbolise fireflies' lighted rainbow butts), a pair of powerful wings each (coz need to do a lot of flying feats), a pair of rainbow pongs pongs each.. Did I miss anything?

Thinking of forming a human pyramid 38 levels high, but not enough PP Girls, so revised to 8 levels high.. But I need some strong hunks to toss the PP Girls up & down & left & right in the air leh..

Snow Crystal.. I need your Korean hunks!! NOW!!!

Wow! Our Pom Pom girls swing into action liao! :imcool:

In case you all are wondering who are our energetic and pretty cheerleaders , they are :
                  Vlim :rahrah:
                  Firefly38 :rahrah:
                  GLORYMum :rahrah:
                  Ksi :rahrah:
                  Concern2 :rahrah:

Am trying to coordinate and smoothen some details with ksi first .... Hope we won't keep you all waiting for too long :xedfingers:

KSP

KSP:

u pong pong ?? :? then who blow the whistle? :scratchhead:

Can I blow?

Puhweeeezze? :please:

u do this job? then who debate? :scratchhead:

why all the good debaters all :siam:

buds -> blow whistle
                    chen -> judge
                    ksi -> pong pong
                    :?

we want to see all the best of the best debaters on the stage.... :nunchuk:

Lilac66

Ya till now I still donโ€™t know who the debaters areโ€ฆ

concern2

Most important to me is the day and time. ๐Ÿ˜‰

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

With your input, this post could be even better ๐Ÿ’—

• 32 / 35