Need an advice on office relationship matters
peapot:
Don't know but I m very sure in the near future he will puke seeing me so I don't have to bother myself to tell him off. Save me the trouble.
Hey, I know what you are referring to ... Anyway, take care, peapot. :grphug:
Psss... Pls check your pm.
Lilac66:
Wah, keep this from mamago.. a replica she also won't mind..Mychildren:
My DH handsome enough like Andy Lau, don't need to kiss another one la. Don''t tell Mamago, she like Andy.
Serious no joke but I cannot show him to u all, later I'll be in trouble.
:offtopic:
For this, I must hi-5 with Lilac... -
peapot:
Actually my Ang mo colleague also like to touch me when he sees me, I thought he is Ang mo that's why the culture is different. Then I noticed he don't touch the other girls leh. I just kept quiet.
sorry ya... but i dun believe those things about angmo being more open n touch here and there... they dun do to everyone actually.. unless they are close to them... my angmo boss dun do to everyone she sees, only those considered her gd friends and this applies to all angmo... cant accept that as excuse to touch anyone.. -
mamago:
Wah, keep this from mamago.. a replica she also won't mind..Lilac66:
[quote=\"Mychildren\"]
My DH handsome enough like Andy Lau, don't need to kiss another one la. Don''t tell Mamago, she like Andy.
Serious no joke but I cannot show him to u all, later I'll be in trouble.
:offtopic:
For this, I must hi-5 with Lilac...[/quote]
Aiyah still can't keep if from you..mychildren , she'll track you down.. :nailbite: -
Deep down inside his heart, valvestate is a faithful man or he would not have asked for help here. For that I salute your courage in sharing something so personal. Most other men will be revelling in this attention.
Where there's a will, there's a way(cliche as it may sound..). If you're serious in wanting to avold any further relationship with this lady, I'm sure it can be done with all the very sound advice given here.
Lilac66:
yes, valvestate must be faithful if not he would hv embraced the PRC instead of telling us in KSP.. haha...Deep down inside his heart, valvestate is a faithful man or he would not have asked for help here. For that I salute your courage in sharing something so personal. Most other men will be revelling in this attention.
Where there's a will, there's a way(cliche as it may sound..). If you're serious in wanting to avold any further relationship with this lady, I'm sure it can be done with all the very sound advice given here.
but pls dun hurt ur wife by keeping from her... she has the right to know and care for u... -
Lilac66:
i agree with lilac66!Deep down inside his heart, valvestate is a faithful man or he would not have asked for help here. For that I salute your courage in sharing something so personal. Most other men will be revelling in this attention.
don't be ego with ur wife.at home u r not a manager, good friend/spouse/father.
if u addicted to this lady,please away from her,i mean go somewhere with ur family for the coming weekends.don't hesitate to avoid her for lunch. don't mind whatever she thinks.if u avoid her for few times then she would understand that u r not interested on her.
at the same time spice up ur marriage life.talk to ur wife, ask her opinions. -
Lilac66:
Deep down inside his heart, valvestate is a faithful man or he would not have asked for help here. For that I salute your courage in sharing something so personal. Most other men will be revelling in this attention.
Cher, :salute: , very sensible statement.... (can I call you Cher too?) -
deleted
Being unfaithful is not acceptable but which is worst - spiritually or physically? I always believe that if someone η²Ύη₯εΊθ½¨, itβs 99.9% goner.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.