wormy:
吾该晒,等阵试下先,伛点指神,简直系仙,么都惜,么都知。但系吾知点解失左踪,又或者吾同我地一般见识。吾好意思,错字一百萝mamago:
[quote=\"wormy\"]How to type 广东话?
用蘋果手寫板囉,但係要先選擇普通話繁體版設定,或者用倉喆軟件都得。
哈...!真係睇死我囉。。。簡體唔得啦;一定要用繁體,好多字簡體都無。浄係用個音,啲字ge意思走晒。
(唔好意思,真嘅唔得係人吔呢度再咁樣傾私人gai :offtopic: ) -
Lilac66:
Cher Lilac, well done, well done... TQ! (LOLMum too, well done, TQ!)verykiasumummy:
i dunno cantonese leh... can anyone translate?? it doesnt sound right when i read it in chi..
lai lai, no worry ok? I translate
Are you now feeling less angered? It's almost a day and you haven't uttered a single word. Please don't be like that, the anger may be detrimental to your health.
When women want to be mean, they will be such. I'll beat the \"shit out of her\" (courtesy of LOLmum) to appease your anger.
hiong=mean (not too sure)
I was just pulling VK's legsssssss lah. :rotflmao: -
Mychildren:
we already ks... so must know everything... not knowing will mean not ks enough... LOL...verykiasumummy:
oh my... i dun understand a thing...
Knowing too much is no good for u.
Just remember the below:
True friends will come to your aid, pulling u out of the dangerous storm while those that are not, just watch the show carry on.
Lilac,
Is that right?
All that we r doing is to cheer vk up, right?
Sorry folks, just having some fun here. Need to destress - amidst rushing deadlines in the office at this hour
wormy:
Sorry folks, just having some fun here. Need to destress - amidst rushing deadlines in the office at this hour
haha... have fun ot-ing...
wormy:
All that we r doing is to cheer vk up, right?
My goodness, he don't need us to cheer him up la. So big already, know how to cheer himself up.
Mychildren:
Mychildren , not so serious lah.. I just happen to know quite a few dialects.verykiasumummy:
oh my... i dun understand a thing...
Knowing too much is no good for u.
Just remember the below:
True friends will come to your aid, pulling u out of the dangerous storm while those that are not, just watch the show carry on.
Lilac,
Is that right?
mamago…from HK izit?
vlim:
yes difference case. this one about two weeks ago, there was a little commotion and some honking due to near accident
Vk this is a different case from what u saw today right ?verykiasu2010:
Traffic Safety Message
Dear Parents/Guardians of Year 1 – 6 Students
It has been brought to our attention by both the Land Transport Authorities and Traffic Police that many vehicles, dropping off their children/wards, from the direction of Marymount Road into Bishan Street 21, have been making U-turns after the road divider into the left lane.
Besides being illegal and dangerous, such action has resulted in unnecessary build-up of traffic in the left lane and a few accidents in the past.
We would like to remind all parents/guardians and caregivers to avoid such indiscreet practices.
Best regards
Ng Kok Ching Director, Corporate Services
CORP COMMS DEPT
20/09/2012
the u-turned driver made an abrupt stop immediately after u turn and the vehicles coming out from gate 3 almost rear-end it
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.