Dear Jane Tham aka Carnagejane

129 Posts 30 Posters 24.5k Views 1 Watching
      Daddy D

I doubt this simi Jane is a parent (Hope she's not)... So much negative energy in her blog (the power of google)... Some articles are interesting to read... But to complain all year round... 365 days... U gotta be :siao:

May the Force be with you...

Doubt she will take any legal issues lah... Since she wants to remain anonymous even in her blog.

*add- simi Jane also got a \"why u hate singapore\" thread in Stomp forum... Well done... :siao:

LOLMum

I think most pp here are okay. Those who are on a war path are usually new members with ver vey few posts…n suddenly WHAM…they showed their claws.

is this Jane local or angmo ?

Daddy D

Just saw that simi Jane also gave another legal letter threat at stomp forum... :siao:

Nowadays so easy to sue people?

Such a menace to be going around posting \"hate SG\" threads... Should call MATA on her instead for inciting disharmony...

I'm proud to be a Singaporean... Through good n bad times.

Curious to know what's her real identity Liao...

LOLMum

Daddy 😧
              Just saw that simi Jane also gave another legal letter threat at stomp ...

Curious how to check such stuff? Google her name only see ksp n her blog..nothing else leh.

Daddy D

Daddy 😧

Just saw that simi Jane also gave another legal letter threat at stomp ...

Curious how to check such stuff? Google her name only see ksp n her blog..nothing else leh.

I google expert mah.... 😆

Dreamaurora

Daddy 😧
                  Just saw that simi Jane also gave another legal letter threat at stomp forum... :siao:

Nowadays so easy to sue people?

Such a menace to be going around posting \"hate SG\" threads... Should call MATA on her instead for inciting disharmony...

I'm proud to be a Singaporean... Through good n bad times.

Curious to know what's her real identity Liao...
                  I doubt he/she will actually try to actually sue someone. Doing so will expose her real identity. Judging on the amount of defamatory comments she made against the establishment, she would be set upon like a vulture the moment people know who is her. Just like that guy from temasek review who got slapped with lawsuits the moment he revealed himself. As the episode with chiefkiasu has demonstrated, she prefers more underhanded tactic.

kiddo

Dream,

how could anyone has anything against you one of our \"suai ke\" :hugs:
                    ksp own heavenly king ... :evil:

a lot of such forumer gusie behind the internet...........
                    positive ,mature constructive sharing or agree to disagree is okiee ..
                    some forum should be ban for young people...very very bad influence..
                    don't want to name them ...you know them.....
                    free speech without responsibility.........
                    I shudder to think if they have kids of their own..... :nailbite:

Dreamaurora

kiddo:
                      Dream,

how could anyone has anything against you one of our \"suai ke\" :hugs:
                      ksp own heavenly king ... :evil:

a lot of such forumer gusie behind the internet...........
                      positive ,mature constructive sharing or agree to disagree is okiee ..
                      some forum should be ban for young people...very very bad influence..
                      don't want to name them ...you know them.....
                      free speech without responsibility.........
                      I shudder to think if they have kids of their own..... :nailbite:
                      :rotflmao: careful, my wife also reading this forum.

Well, people have been complaining about garment, PAP, FT, HDB, ERP, COE, etc, ever since like ages ago. Just that they did it in coffeshops and hawker centres instead. Now these people are moving into Internet forums and use the anonymity to freely vent their angers instead.

Imami

Daddy 😧
                        I doubt this simi Jane is a parent (Hope she's not)... So much negative energy in her blog (the power of google)... Some articles are interesting to read... But to complain all year round... 365 days... U gotta be :siao:

May the Force be with you...

Doubt she will take any legal issues lah... Since she wants to remain anonymous even in her blog.

*add- simi Jane also got a \"why u hate singapore\" thread in Stomp forum... Well done... :siao:
                        :rotflmao: yup, she has started a \"hate sg\" thread in stomp. But not many people respond. Those who respond doesn't seem very hateful of sg leh.... In fact, someone told her off. Good job markchew.

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 6 / 13

jackieyeoJ
                        jackieyeo