Dear Jane Tham aka Carnagejane
mamago:
:faint: :faint: :faint:\"he\" doesn't write like a woman, for one...
and, he is having issues with people that's in charge/authority/his ex-wife (kekeke!), Chief and so on...(only that Chief happened to be a man. :evil: )
He is quite careful, he doesn't use his home PC or work place PC to post hatred posts.... not surprising that he lied about his gender, which is the first trait to cover after the careful chosen moniker.
Tio bo? Tio bo?
One more point to add, It's the man that will takes on with other men, not woman....
I :salute: U.
Looks like I better start focusing on the plot of the CSI episodes, instead of just ogling at the chiobus on the show :siam: :rotflmao: -
So now I mixed up with all the genders here. :faint:
Don't know who are really females or males just by reading their posts. -
Wah.... :yikes:
\"Hell has no wrath like a woman scorned\"... so I bet WOMAN.
Confirm she's the most googled name today...
:siam: -

Can provide link toθ§θ― ah !?! -
GLORYmum:
Huh? Link to what?Daddy

Can provide link toθ§θ― ah !?!
Just my guess lah...
where got MAN writes so much blog one... :siam: -
Can provide link toθ§θ― ah !?![/quote]
Huh? Link to what?
Just my guess lah...
where got MAN writes so much blog one... :siam:[/quote]
Aiyoyo u haven't met any popomama 'man'?

alright :celebrate: , got same side supporter le..... 2 vs 24 :nailbite:
Just my guess lah...
where got MAN writes so much blog one..GLORYmum:
mabbe a few here and there, but for sure, seen quite a few bitter vindictive non-men.....Aiyoyo u haven't met any popomama 'man'?
normally adult men settle differences over a beer or 2, and settle liao. :imanangel: -
Strparent:
alright :celebrate: , got same side supporter le..... 2 vs 24 :nailbite:Daddy

Just my guess lah...
where got MAN writes so much blog one..GLORYmum:
mabbe a few here and there, but for sure, seen quite a few bitter vindictive non-men.....Aiyoyo u haven't met any popomama 'man'?
normally adult men settle differences over a beer or 2, and settle liao. :imanangel:
woman more vicious huh? -
Hell has no wrath like a woman scorned... yes, I agree; but that's more to the women's hatred towards spouses/ex/relatives/bosses/neighbors, people that rub her in her daily life.
But, women rarely condemn the higher authorities, women are more incline to clear the thorns nearing to them that irk them, but rarely act out to shoot down the airplanes.
Back to Carnagejane, the site he chose to post, Stomp's sub-forum, Rave n Rant, is male dominant, that's most likely where he frequents; people are creatures of habit.
He is not political motivated, he ranted about no particular past gov policies nor the impending ones... other than the FT.
He has not rant about his concerns about current educational issues in Spore, which could probably mean that his presence at KSP.com is either job driven or other ulterior motives; my guess is that he is not a parent.
His hatred for SG, to my best guess, could be that he has certain episodes with the law enforcement; it could well be some personal civil lawsuits, or minor criminal offenses, which he lost badly.
\"Fancy bully a woman\", Canagejane, Jane Tham, Husbandbeater.... He wants people to believe he is a woman.
He managed to covered his tracks so well, why bother to want to be identified as a woman? Unless he wants to....[/quote]
:rahrah: :goodpost:
Probably, FT ran away with 'her' money and pride. Badly scalded ! -
Wah... mamago... U really into CSI...

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.