snow74:
P1 got tests meh?
SA2 / mini tests round the corner :evil:SAHM_TAN:
[quote=\"snow74\"]
:slapshead:
all the kakis here busy preparing their kids for PSLE ah? :rotflmao:
:razz:[/quote]Yes.......didn't you recieve the report book after term 2?
Rainy day, how I wish I can hide in bed. But alas, duties call and the tired bones are awake.
Freedom calls out to me. Alas, it’s not meant to be. Melancholy is out to get me. All I want is sleep, sleep, sleep. -
jacsplace:
Yes, my DS has them all through the year. They're short assessments, based either on performance or on pencil-and-paper tasks.
ya...its a daily assessment type, not test rite? dun scare me...
Yes.......didn't you recieve the report book after term 2?[/quote][/quote][/quote]
P1 got tests meh?snow74:
[quote=\"SAHM_TAN]
SA2 / mini tests round the corner :evil:
:razz:
so far no report book leh....i dunno how is she performing as compare to her classmate, or even her level. let alone noe what is her score lor. :scratchhead:
so i really dunno how to help her, can only base on her unit review to revise the appropriate units at the planned time only lor.
Good Morning… Slpy slpy… Yawnz!!
Hello… to All
Busy week for me… -
snow74:
Yes.......didn't you recieve the report book after term 2?[/quote][/quote][/quote]
P1 got tests meh?SAHM_TAN:
[quote=\"snow74\"][quote=\"SAHM_TAN]
SA2 / mini tests round the corner :evil:
:razz:
so far no report book leh....i dunno how is she performing as compare to her classmate, or even her level. let alone noe what is her score lor. :scratchhead:
so i really dunno how to help her, can only base on her unit review to revise the appropriate units at the planned time only lor.
[/quote][/quote][/quote][/quote]
You are very lucky
Hi, anyone has k1 and k2 worksheet to sell? Used is ok.
My friend stayed with her kids for the last 5 years in usa. Coming back sg next year end. She wanted the materials so that she can run through with them when they are in usa.
Pls pm me. -
morning everyone!

Good morning all…
Any term test coming up?
Not for ds this week, but for the next two weeks…
Have a great day …
cheers
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.