Former SCDF and CNB chiefs arrested
I see her as a strong woman to be able to face up to these allegations against her husband and if there is anything she wants to settle with him, she will do it behind closed doors at home. Wise woman, she will be the \"winner\" in the end if she is able to salvage her family and make her husband repent forever.MMM:
I wonder how is NBG's wife going to tahan after hearing all the detailed information. Wonder why she must put herself through that....
If u have done wrong against your husband n surrounded by people who are out to destroy u, would your husband abandon u? -
[quote]
In one instance, she had sent this message: “Do you DIY?” When Mr Tan asked her what this meant, she said she couldn’t remember, but after a pause she said, “It’s a typo…I use an iPhone\".[/quote]Sia suay all the iPhone users...
I wonder how is NBG's wife going to tahan after hearing all the detailed information. Wonder why she must put herself through that....
Gay's wife wasn't there during those trysts...why turn up in court to hear all those stuff ? Showing the world she stands by her husband ? -
Maybe she wants to know the details of what had been going on behind her back? :siam:
tutormum:
Maybe she wants to know the details of what had been going on behind her back? :siam:
Sometimes, it's better not to know...to hear such juicy details from another woman having sex with own hubby in hotels or apartments. This is REAL, not acting. -
I salute :salute: her for appearing in court to hear the details. I bet most women would choose not to appear in court even if they have forgiven their husband. I could only deduce (guess only dun ask me to prove huh) that she might be the one who leak out the info to CPIB and now she regretted her actions. :siam: -
i think she wants to hear and see thru her own eyes and ears....tutormum:
Sometimes, it's better not to know...to hear such juicy details from another woman having sex with own hubby in hotels or apartments. This is REAL, not acting.
this is extremely brave!!! -
xfx:
From the photos, my impression is he is the dominant partner or call it domineering if you like. She has to guai guai obey instructions. Don't forget his profession..... :siam:MMM:
I salute :salute: her for appearing in court to hear the details. I bet most women would choose not to appear in court even if they have forgiven their husband. I could only deduce (guess only dun ask me to prove huh) that she might be the one who leak out the info to CPIB and now she regretted her actions. :siam: -
MR06:
Yup. He does look like the domineering type.... and then what CS said might be truth ... he forced her head towards :censored: :shock: :siam:
From the photos, my impression is he is the dominant partner or call it domineering if you like. She has to guai guai obey instructions. Don't forget his profession..... :siam: -
xfx:
:imconstipated:
Yup. He does look like the domineering type.... and then what CS said might be truth ... he forced her head towards :censored: :shock: :siam:
why didn't she bite...HARD
d first time it happens - :evil:
if she didn't like wat was being shoved into her mouth?
Dat will teach him! :scared:
Return for 3 more helpings somemore. :faint:
Easy to force an unwilling head in driver's seat towards little Richard in front passenger seat anot? :roll:
:idea: Or were they in passenger seats in d back?
Why back seats in d dark then if just chatting? :scratchhead:
so many holes, don't know where to start poking!
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.