Former SCDF and CNB chiefs arrested

Now I see the DIY home fix store... I'll think about this case...

Nowadays, so many words are so sensitive... DIY, Cecilia..Gay
I remember at the height of the Edison scandal, I didn't dare call out my friend's DS name too loudly... :oops:
And no, Cecilia wasn't married then, I believe. -
Ok. Saw her pic liao.buds:
Chio meh?
Less un-chio than Miss Singapore World. -
While reading the part about could NBG has fathered the child... Is she implying that she is unsure if her 2 yr old's father is NBG?????
:faint: -
dimsum:
is it love become hatred??AsiaOne
Friday, Sep 28, 2012
Cecilia Sue Siew Nang, the key witness in the graft trial of former Central Narcotics Bureau (CNB) chief Ng Boon Gay, said in an earlier statement that he had broken her heart when he did not take responsibility for her pregnancy.
She had said: \"When I was pregnant in the first quarter of 2010, I asked Boon Gay what if the child is his. At that time, I felt Boon Gay was an irresponsible man because he did not want to show responsibility and did not comfort me either. He broke my heart. It was then I decided to end my relationship with him. After I told him I wanted to end the physical intimacy in September/October 2010, I did not remember giving him any indication that I like him.\"
http://news.asiaone.com/News/Latest%2BNews/Singapore/Story/A1Story20120928-374270.html
cannot identify who is victim and culprit... but the innocent child is definitely victim.. -
Lilac66:
must be.. she's not sure i think...MMM:
While reading the part about could NBG has fathered the child... Is she implying that she is unsure if her 2 yr old's father is NBG?????
:faint:
:roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:
:roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: -
Maybe I'm missing out something here....
This article said that Cecilia, on 27 Sept, claimed they never had intercourse: http://news.insing.com/tabloid/intense-cross-examination/id-33603f00
Then this article said that Cecilia was worried that the child was Gay's: http://www.asiaone.com/News/Latest%2BNews/Singapore/Story/A1Story20120928-374270.html
Oral sex only can lead to pregnancy meh? -
dimsum:
make NBG do DNA medical sperm test.AsiaOne
Friday, Sep 28, 2012
Cecilia Sue Siew Nang, the key witness in the graft trial of former Central Narcotics Bureau (CNB) chief Ng Boon Gay, said in an earlier statement that he had broken her heart when he did not take responsibility for her pregnancy.
She had said: \"When I was pregnant in the first quarter of 2010, I asked Boon Gay what if the child is his. At that time, I felt Boon Gay was an irresponsible man because he did not want to show responsibility and did not comfort me either. He broke my heart. It was then I decided to end my relationship with him. After I told him I wanted to end the physical intimacy in September/October 2010, I did not remember giving him any indication that I like him.\"
http://news.asiaone.com/News/Latest%2BNews/Singapore/Story/A1Story20120928-374270.html
Truth will prevail! -
Scorpion:
that's why say C's statements are not reliable ma...Maybe I'm missing out something here....
This article said that Cecilia, on 27 Sept, claimed they never had intercourse: http://news.insing.com/tabloid/intense-cross-examination/id-33603f00
Then this article said that Cecilia was worried that the child was Gay's: http://www.asiaone.com/News/Latest%2BNews/Singapore/Story/A1Story20120928-374270.html
Oral sex only can lead to pregnancy meh?
now say have, another minute say dun hv... cannot believe her...
dunno whether is plot.. now she become unreliable, den no one to testify him liao... -
its strange bcoz to many pple, love has a on/off switch.
It's strange that the DWs of those accused will accompany them to court right? They seem to really stand by their men, or are very forgiving...atrecord:
[quote=\"MMM\"]
I told dh that if i am the wife and the dh actually does such things, I will not follow him to court.
It can be switched off at will the moment the man does something wrong..
Maybe Gay's wife don't have on/off switch.
So even if he did something wrong, the love & affection & duty remains and she stand by him all the way.[/quote]limlim u so sweet :please: this kind of woman hard to come by ....
the percentage dropiing by the yearss............. -
Many relatives of mine said that there are two kinds of people are they really afraid who are teachers and doctors.
I do think there must be some puzzle questions of them.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.